Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (41) | B (88) | C (81) | D (58) | E (26) | F (41) | G (57) | H (80) | I (8) | J (37) | K (74) | L (60) | M (101) | N (22) | O (22) | P (66) | Q (3) | R (50) | S (138) | T (35) | U (6) | V (24) | W (69) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Hatters, Meica hattersm@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Causey, Charles causeyc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Klus, Kevin klusk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Student, EMS emsstudent@test.gtc.edu
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Scott, Leon scottl1@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Halonen, Desiree halonend@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Porut, Adin poruta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Use 22504 for 10.54.97804.000.53610.7
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Connet, Marsha connetm@gtc.edu
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Alexander, April alexandera@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Wooten, David wootend@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Hunt, Jared huntj@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Adjunct
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Sorensen, Bailey sorensenb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Damon, Deanna damond@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Werve, Brittany werveb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Faculty, EMS emsfaculty@test.gtc.edu
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Carini, Caitlin carinic@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Saskill, Autumn saskilla@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual

Read iChoose Gateway Testimonials