Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (77) | C (70) | D (47) | E (19) | F (37) | G (55) | H (64) | I (6) | J (38) | K (64) | L (52) | M (80) | N (21) | O (19) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (47) | S (121) | T (29) | U (4) | V (20) | W (70) | X (2) | Y (5) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Student, EMS emsstudent@test.gtc.edu
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Logan, Benjamin loganb@gtc.edu
Jensen, Leslie jensenl@gtc.edu
Pawelski, Nolan pawelskin@gtc.edu
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Aushwitz, Michael aushwitzm@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Marzahl, Daniel marzahld@gtc.edu
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Gruber, Jeffrey gruberj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Racine
Smith, Valerie smithvg@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Prochaska, Thomas prochaskat@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Nespoli, Judith nespolij@gtc.edu
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Lestan, Ivan lestani@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
LaBarre, Patricia labarrep@gtc.edu
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Wineinger, Brent wineingerb@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Gallo, Brenda gallob@gtc.edu
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Burdette, Rebecca burdetter@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Sciarra, Kathryn sciarrak@gtc.edu
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Kellner, Cheryl kellnerc@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Faculty, EMS emsfaculty@test.gtc.edu
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Abbrederis, Randal abbrederisr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Hill, Lynn hilll@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Sucevich, Melissa sucevichm@gtc.edu
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Czerwinski, Craig czerwinskic@gtc.edu Aeronautics Adj Instructor
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Savel, Denise saveld@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
van Altena, Annmarie vanaltenaa@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Uchegbu, Casimir uchegbuc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Witte, Jamie wittej@gtc.edu
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Xue, Yong xuey@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Wilkinson, Carson wilkinsonc@gtc.edu General Education Test Evaluator
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Schowanson, Bradley schowansonb@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington

Life is Big. Be Prepared.