Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (42) | B (88) | C (79) | D (61) | E (26) | F (44) | G (59) | H (84) | I (8) | J (39) | K (73) | L (63) | M (109) | N (23) | O (22) | P (66) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (142) | T (36) | U (6) | V (23) | W (74) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (18)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort ascending Phone
Zambo, Steve Zambos@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196170
James, Michelle jamesm@gtc.edu Testing Services Director, Testing Services Racine 2625642542
Herr, Pamela HerrP@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2626196520
Ruiz, Alysia ruiza@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology Racine 2626196434
Kinis, Takis kinist@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196710
Tompsett, Sally TompsettS@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Groundskeeper/Custodian Racine 2626196622
Pirnstill, Brenda Pirnstillb@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine
Harris, Calvin HarrisC@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196382
Vanags, Jennifer VanagsJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196664
Jasperson, Jack JaspersonJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science/Emt Racine 2624925875
Lieu, Vincent lieuv@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196718
Adams, Vickie adamsv@gtc.edu Service & Health Occupations Campus Affairs Associate Racine 2626196444
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Program Associate Racine 2626196412
Lazaro, Christine Lazaroc@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Office Technology Racine 2625642330
Davis, Donnetta DavisD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Skills Racine 2626196818
Randolph, Micheal randolphm@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Racine 2626196536
Brinkman, Patrick BrinkmanP@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Circulation Technician Racine 2626196414
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Recreation/tourism Instructor, Hospitality Management Program Racine 2626196506
Meekma, Cindy Meekmac@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2626196592
Santana, Rosalva SantanaR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196612
Cosey, Tameeka coseyt@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Obowu, Chinedu obowuc@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Education Coordinator Racine 2626196546
Ogren, Erik ogrene@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196558
Nelson, Terry nelsonte@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Bingman, Lindsey bingmanl@gtc.edu Bws Casual Racine 2628987500
Curtis, Christopher Curtisc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Racine 2626196364
Rohlf, Rachel RohlfR@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Instruction and Reference Specialist Racine 2626196598
Lin, Xiaoying linx@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196522
Kosman, Lindsey kosmanl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Racine 2626196570
Lindgren, Rachael lindgrenr@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2626196832
Wollwage, Seth WollwageS@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Associate Racine 2626196734
Edwards, Felicia edwardsf@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196676
Fickenscher, Cindy Fickenscherc@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 2626196396
Frankiewicz, Melissa Frankiewiczm@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine 2626196708
McFarland, Benjamin McFarlandB@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196638
Lois, Kurt LoisK@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2626196474
Malloy, Richard MalloyR@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult High School/Communication Racine 2626196738
Dinkins, Jolanda dinkinsj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Registration & Transfer Credit Racine 2626196366
Uttech, Mark Uttechm@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196682
Troop, Nyla Troopn@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196314
Palacios, Raquel PalaciosR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196332
Bubel, Sherry bubels@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Education Secretary Racine 2626196624
Ucakar, Cheryl UcakarC@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Microcomputer Specialist Racine 2626196820
Badillo, Guadalupe BadilloG@gtc.edu English Paraprofessional III Racine 2626386458
Gerber, Jason GerberJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196226
Larkin, Adam LarkinA@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2626197652
First, Anthony firsta@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Racine 2626196492
Mizer, John Mizerj@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Screen Printing Racine 2626196552
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adjunct 890 Racine
Cabell, Damon CabellD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Collum, Rudy Collumr@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult High School/History Racine 2626196358
Maheras, Mary Jo Maherasm@gtc.edu Registrar Registration Specialist - Lead Worker - R Racine 2626196518
Bedoor, Shadi bedoors@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics/Physics Racine 2626196532
Filber, Dan Filberd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196398
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Degree Audit & Curriculum Racine 2626196470
Andrews, Tricia andrewst@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Circulation Technician Racine 2626196370
Cole, Philip colep@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196644
Yousuf, Saad YousufS@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Information Technology Racine 2625643626
Due, Shari Dues@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Cis Network Specialist Racine 2626196378
Sublette, Suzanne sublettes@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Racine 2626196722
Halloran, Thomas hallorant@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196678
Garcia, Vanessa garciav@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Racine 2626196410
Parworth, Carrie parworthc@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196260
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Ellis, Shakyra elliss@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Racine
Levy, Yolanda levyy@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 2626196508
Knudson, Laura KnudsonL@gtc.edu English Instructor, English as a Second Language Racine 2626196834
Packard, Lisa PackardL@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196596
Johnson, Matthew johnsonmb@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2627418418
Benoit, Mike Benoitm@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Racine 2626196760
Lott, Glenn lottg@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Casual Racine 2626196476
Schneider, James Schneiderj@gtc.edu Academic Admin Conference Center Coordinator Racine 2626196626
Riekkoff, Patrick riekkoffp@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2626196446
Griffin, Natalie GriffinN@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Associate Racine 2626196482
Schambow, Craig SchambowC@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2626196448
Meier, Henry MeierH@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Science Racine 2626196590
Comer, Karen Comerk@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196360
McGee, Linda McgeeL@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196766
Malacara, Stacey MalacaraS@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196504
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196406
Crawford, Thomas crawfordt@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2626196620
Torres, Jose torresjo@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Finkenbine, Jane finkenbinej@gtc.edu College Connections Director, College Connection Racine 2627675404
Doherty, Tanya dohertyt@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196334
Pulda, Amanda puldaa@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196466
Rupp, Robin RuppR@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Instructor, Traffic Safety Racine 2626196490
Radley, Andrew radleya@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Chapman, Ginger Chapmang@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2626196836
Juarez, Reyna juarezr@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Divisional Dean Associate, General Education Racine 2625643114
Pearson, Allen Pearsona@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Programmer/Analyst & Micro Specialist Racine 2625642636
Franklin, Travian franklint@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196525
Venckus, Christopher venckusc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196538
LaCanne, Sue LaCannes@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Communications Racine 2626196438
Ibarra Wylie, Monica ibarrawyliem@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business It Academy Pathway Program Coordinator Racine 2626196452
Simpkins, Jennifer simpkinsj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Racine
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196350
Rizek, Manal rizekm@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196540
Paap, Laura paapl@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196324
Ingalsbe, Diane Ingalsbed@gtc.edu English Casual Racine
Oertel, Joel Oertelj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196574