Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (39) | B (91) | C (84) | D (65) | E (26) | F (42) | G (62) | H (91) | I (7) | J (37) | K (80) | L (64) | M (113) | N (24) | O (23) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (50) | S (138) | T (38) | U (7) | V (28) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Bretl, Diane bretld@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Professional Non-Faculty
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Cotter, Mary cotterma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Bell, Khari bellk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Kent, Holly kenth@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Malone, Sarah maloneSE@gtc.edu
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Jones, Angela jonesa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Miller, Jaclyn millerj2@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Merlin, Jennifer merlinj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Eckhoff, Christopher eckhoffc@gtc.edu
Crum, Amy cruma@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Xue, Yong xuey@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Wolover, David woloverd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hauke, Matt haukem@gtc.edu Aeronautics Aviation TA - CASUAL
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Hammett, Daniel hammettd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Cesario, Jonathan cesarioj@gtc.edu Indust Elect-apprn Adj Electricity
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Yancy, Tanesha yancyt@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Casual
Baumeister, Jamie baumeisterj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Klus, Kevin klusk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schmidt, Natalie schmidtn@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu
Rintelman, Brian rintelmanb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Ziemann, Josephine ziemannj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Rice, Stefanie rices@gtc.edu
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504