Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (34) | B (79) | C (72) | D (44) | E (20) | F (29) | G (58) | H (58) | I (7) | J (40) | K (62) | L (46) | M (79) | N (21) | O (22) | P (72) | Q (4) | R (55) | S (119) | T (29) | U (2) | V (21) | W (62) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Owens, David owensd@gtc.edu
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Brown, Jo BrownJ@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Dosemagan, Debra dosemagand@gtc.edu
Aushwitz, Michael aushwitzm@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Jenkins, Theodore jenkinst@gtc.edu
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
VanDien, Johnette vandienj@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Michalski, Kristin michalskik@gtc.edu
Oglesby, Brent oglesbyb@gtc.edu
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Zazula, Michelle zazulam@gtc.edu
Adams, Jonathan adamsj1@gtc.edu
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Peterson, David petersondb@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Stanwood, Ryan stanwoodr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Strube, Christine strubec@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Herrera, Christina herrerac@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Tishuk, Diane tishukd@gtc.edu
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Abbrederis, Randal abbrederisr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Tucker, Philip tuckerp@gtc.edu
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Nespoli, Judith nespolij@gtc.edu
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Shapiro, Deja shapirod@gtc.edu
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Strother, Tracy strothert@gtc.edu
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Gosizk, Grant gosizkg@gtc.edu
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Tietz, Kaitlin tietzk@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Hennessey, Paul hennesseyp@gtc.edu
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Beecraft, Hallie beecrafth@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Andrews, Derek andrewsd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Bowe, Jennifer bowej@gtc.edu
Pawelski, Nolan pawelskin@gtc.edu
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Kiley, Phillip kileyp@gtc.edu
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Razdik, Jason razdikj@gtc.edu
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Wooters-Dewey, Barbara wootersdeweyb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Mass, Michael massm@gtc.edu
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Grosz, Adam grosza@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Verbeten, Nancy verbetenn@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Roche, Arlene rochea@gtc.edu Computer Studies - Community Adjunct-Computer (CC)
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
O'Herrin, Keith oherrink@gtc.edu
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu Adjunct
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adjunct
Lorino, John lorinojj@gtc.edu
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K