Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (80) | C (72) | D (45) | E (19) | F (34) | G (59) | H (67) | I (5) | J (38) | K (67) | L (47) | M (80) | N (22) | O (20) | P (66) | Q (4) | R (53) | S (119) | T (29) | U (4) | V (19) | W (70) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Wienke, Brian WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Phillips, Ann phillipsa@gtc.edu
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Rudin, Kyle rudink@gtc.edu
Parker, Andrew parkera@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Wehmeier, Jenny wehmeierj@gtc.edu
Desanctis, Michael desanctism@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Keil, Joseph keilj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
McCoy, Brent mccoyb@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Prahl, Michael prahlm@gtc.edu
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Giorno, Joseph giornoj@gtc.edu
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrg@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adj Inst CNC - Racine
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Bernier, Daniel bernierd@gtc.edu
Herrera, Christina herrerac@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Babb, Benjamin babbb@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Sweetman-Bushey, Elizabeth sweetmanbusheye@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Haese, Carrie haesec@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Jakubowski, Melissa jakubowskim@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
DeMarasse, Richard demarasser@gtc.edu
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Connet, Marsha connetm@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
Beaver, Amy beavera@gtc.edu
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Walsko, Gregory walskog@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Wooters-Dewey, Barbara wootersdeweyb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
VanDien, Johnette vandienj@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Sarauer, Scott sarauers@gtc.edu
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Nichols, Elaina nicholse@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Goodhall, Mary goodhallm@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Belotti, David belottid@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Romero Diaz, Crist romerodiazc@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Sailsbery, Tyler sailsberyt@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Gavin, Ashley gavina@gtc.edu
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Dennis, Jason dennisj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Steen, Staci steens@gtc.edu
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Palkki, Lisa palkkil@gtc.edu English Adjunct