Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (80) | C (69) | D (45) | E (18) | F (34) | G (60) | H (64) | I (5) | J (38) | K (67) | L (47) | M (79) | N (22) | O (19) | P (66) | Q (4) | R (51) | S (117) | T (29) | U (4) | V (19) | W (69) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
Marsh, Nicholas marshn@gtc.edu
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Walsko, Gregory walskog@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
Bland, Ginger blandg@gtc.edu
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Jakubowski, Melissa jakubowskim@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Grover, Lori groverl@gtc.edu
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Luther, Eric luthere@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Keller, Jason kellerj@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sailsbery, Tyler sailsberyt@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Bjorge, Carl bjorgec@gtc.edu
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Goodhall, Mary goodhallm@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Belotti, David belottid@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Palkki, Lisa palkkil@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Augustyn, Steven augustyns@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Nichols, Elaina nicholse@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Dennis, Jason dennisj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Daniels, Tracy danielst@gtc.edu
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Stys, Lawrence stysl@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Gunhus, Jeffrey gunhusj@gtc.edu
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Jacobs, Carrie jacobsc@gtc.edu
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Roche, Arlene rochea@gtc.edu Computer Studies - Community Adjunct-Computer (CC)
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Behr, Nancy behrn@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Connet, Marsha connetm@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Heitl, Colleen heitlc@gtc.edu
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Petersen, Rebecca petersenr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Hurst, Ashley hursta@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
Beecraft, Hallie beecrafth@gtc.edu
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
VanDien, Johnette vandienj@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Pissard, George pissardg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Sabree, Kengia sabreek@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
Boone, David booned@gtc.edu
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Langer, Mark langerm@gtc.edu
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct

Life is Big. Be Prepared.