Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (30) | B (78) | C (70) | D (47) | E (18) | F (35) | G (55) | H (63) | I (6) | J (36) | K (63) | L (48) | M (79) | N (20) | O (18) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (47) | S (117) | T (29) | U (5) | V (19) | W (70) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Sweetman-Bushey, Elizabeth sweetmanbusheye@gtc.edu
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Nespoli, Judith nespolij@gtc.edu
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Wineinger, Brent wineingerb@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Gallo, Brenda gallob@gtc.edu
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Burdette, Rebecca burdetter@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Lestan, Ivan lestani@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Behrens, Carly behrensc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Pfau, Peter pfaup@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Sciarra, Kathryn sciarrak@gtc.edu
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Faculty, EMS emsfaculty@test.gtc.edu
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Hill, Lynn hilll@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Sucevich, Melissa sucevichm@gtc.edu
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Czerwinski, Craig czerwinskic@gtc.edu Aeronautics Adj Instructor
Hankwitz, Tracy hankwitzt@gtc.edu Horticulture Adj Inst Horticulture - Kenosha
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194 2627675134
Savel, Denise saveld@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Kellner, Cheryl kellnerc@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
van Altena, Annmarie vanaltenaa@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Taschner, Mark taschnerm@gtc.edu Mechanical Drafting Adj Instr Mechanical Drafting - BISD
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Bland, Ginger blandg@gtc.edu
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Bell, Bithia bellbr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Schowanson, Bradley schowansonb@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Phillips, Ann phillipsa@gtc.edu
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Smith, Joshua smithja@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Tishuk, Diane tishukd@gtc.edu
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Admin, EMS emsadmin@test.gtc.edu
Dick, Daniel dickd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Genke, Brent genkeb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual

Life is Big. Be Prepared.