Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (77) | C (70) | D (47) | E (19) | F (37) | G (55) | H (64) | I (6) | J (38) | K (64) | L (52) | M (80) | N (21) | O (19) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (47) | S (121) | T (29) | U (4) | V (20) | W (70) | X (2) | Y (5) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Stys, Lawrence stysl@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Dick, Daniel dickd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Roche, Arlene rochea@gtc.edu Computer Studies - Community Adjunct-Computer (CC)
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kretchmar, Sarah kretchmars@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Gunhus, Jeffrey gunhusj@gtc.edu
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Rademacher, David rademacherd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Connet, Marsha connetm@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Langer, Mark langerm@gtc.edu
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Didier, Corey didierc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Cozzi, Maxwell cozzim@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Brown, Nakeesha brownn@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
VanDien, Johnette vandienj@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Detkowski, Dennis detkowskid@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Sabree, Kengia sabreek@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Keller, Jason kellerj@gtc.edu
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Vaughn, Jazsmyn vaughnj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Petersen, Rebecca petersenr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K

Life is Big. Be Prepared.