Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (40) | B (93) | C (85) | D (69) | E (26) | F (44) | G (63) | H (89) | I (7) | J (42) | K (80) | L (64) | M (112) | N (25) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (137) | T (38) | U (6) | V (28) | W (80) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Use 22504 for 10.54.97804.000.53610.7
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Rintelman, Brian rintelmanb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Cornell, Michael cornellm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Dunker, Kailee dunkerk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Ward-Johnson, Alice wardjohnsona@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Davis-Subrt, Alice davissubrta@gtc.edu Dental Adj Inst Dental Asst - K
Smith, Cynthia smithca@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Kruk, Michael krukm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Morales, Mark moralesm@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Goal Coordination Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Schmitt, Kyle schmittk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Briscoe, Brenda briscoeb@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Hauke, Matt haukem@gtc.edu Aeronautics Aviation TA - CASUAL
Werve, Brittany werveb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Hultin, Summer hultins@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Moat, Jeanmarie moatj@gtc.edu Special Needs/comm Casual
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Plachinski, Leah plachinskil@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Farchione, Desiree FarchioneD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Ehlen, Brett ehlenb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Heffel, Helena heffelh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Bws Casual 2628987531
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct