Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (88) | C (79) | D (61) | E (25) | F (45) | G (62) | H (86) | I (6) | J (37) | K (76) | L (59) | M (103) | N (25) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (129) | T (39) | U (5) | V (31) | W (78) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
McFarland, Megan mcfarlandm@gtc.edu Admissions Casual
Stoll, Adam stolla@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Browarski, Jacob browarskij@gtc.edu
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Mills, Thomas millst@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety 031 - Burlington
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Palaniappa, Suchithra palaniappas@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Griffin, Marcus griffinm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Ward-Johnson, Alice wardjohnsona@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Tanner, Todd tannert@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Kane, Joshua kanej@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Schooler, Heather schoolerh@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Cotter, Mary cotterma@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Slemp, Richard slempr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Rohde, John rohdej@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Rodriquez, Ernest rodriqueze@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Tillman-Piery, Charlene tillmanpieryc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Gomez, Martha gomezm@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Casual
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Leberecht, Beth leberechtb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor 2625642006
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - R
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K