Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


- NO VALUE - (1) | A (41) | B (89) | C (83) | D (62) | E (26) | F (47) | G (67) | H (89) | I (6) | J (40) | K (82) | L (60) | M (109) | N (27) | O (25) | P (68) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (135) | T (40) | U (5) | V (29) | W (84) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Simon, David simond@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Skindingsrude, Scott skindingsrudes@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Clerical - Casual
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Schulz, Jeffrey schulzj@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Goodwin-Watts, Paula goodwinwattsp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Browarski, Jacob browarskij@gtc.edu
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Hultin, Summer hultins@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Misc Wages-Casual 2628987531
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Chapman-Aldridge, Clover chapmanaldridgec@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Rohde, John rohdej@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Casual
Swanson, Brittany swansonb@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Blodgett, Michael blodgettm@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Stoll, Adam stolla@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Rodriquez, Ernest rodriqueze@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Dar, Umer daru@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Kruk, Michael krukm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Harkness, Dale harknessd@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Darbo-McClellan, Heather darbomcclellanh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Cikel, Shelley cikels@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Annina, Ralph anninar@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Curriculum Development
Gipril, Ahmed giprila@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual