Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (94) | C (85) | D (65) | E (28) | F (43) | G (62) | H (89) | I (7) | J (39) | K (79) | L (66) | M (116) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (140) | T (39) | U (6) | V (28) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Eckhoff, Christopher eckhoffc@gtc.edu
Charles, Joey charlesj@gtc.edu
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Christian, Jon christianj@gtc.edu
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Krekling, Kevin kreklingk@gtc.edu
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu
Uchegbu, Casimir uchegbuc@gtc.edu
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Logan, Benjamin loganb@gtc.edu
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu
Randle, Andre randlea@gtc.edu
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Ruff, Jacob ruffj@gtc.edu
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Vinson, Matthew vinsonm@gtc.edu
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Sinnen, Jason sinnenjm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
McDuffie, Desmar mcduffied@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642526
Torres, Maria torresm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2627418448
Palacios, Raquel PalaciosR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196332
Vargas, Edwardo vargase@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642510
Gerou, Kevin gerouk@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642348
Vargas, Yoceline vargasy@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642466
Kemp, Jason kempj@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2627418332
Days, Janet DaysJ@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196754
Windham, Dwayne windhamd@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196510
Santana, Rosalva SantanaR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196612
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196406
Beltran, Cynthia BeltranC@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642976
Loftus, Kenneth loftusk@gtc.edu Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642434
Wagner, Barbara WagnerB@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Elkhorn 2627675348
Hamilton, Marshlli hamiltonm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196670
Osmundsen, Maria (Mia) osmundsenm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Kenosha 2625642242
Causey, Irene CauseyI@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide Kenosha 2625642324
Kerr, Janet kerrj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Elkhorn 2627418482
Navarro, Francisco NavarroF@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Racine 2626196562
Chase, Susan ChaseS@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Accounting Associate Kenosha 2625642762
Roberts, Lisa RobertsL@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs ACT Healthcare Specialist Kenosha 2626196442
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Cesario, Jonathan cesarioj@gtc.edu Indust Elect-apprn Adj Electricity
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Erickson, Bruce EricksonB@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington Burlington
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Ellis, Dustin ellisd@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha