Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (77) | C (70) | D (47) | E (19) | F (37) | G (56) | H (64) | I (6) | J (38) | K (63) | L (50) | M (79) | N (20) | O (18) | P (63) | Q (4) | R (46) | S (119) | T (29) | U (5) | V (20) | W (70) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Ringle, Frederick ringlef@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Keil, Joseph keilj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Kaminski, Nicholas kaminskin@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Desanctis, Michael desanctism@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Prahl, Michael prahlm@gtc.edu
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrg@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adj Inst CNC - Racine
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Bernier, Daniel bernierd@gtc.edu
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Babb, Benjamin babbb@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Witte, Jamie wittej@gtc.edu
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194 2627675134
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Jakubowski, Melissa jakubowskim@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Gerber, Patrick gerberp@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Behr, Nancy behrn@gtc.edu
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Walsko, Gregory walskog@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Luther, Eric luthere@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Haese, Carrie haesec@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Marschke, Sean marschkes@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Goodhall, Mary goodhallm@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Belotti, David belottid@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Petersen, Rebecca petersenr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Pissard, George pissardg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Sailsbery, Tyler sailsberyt@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Dennis, Jason dennisj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Daniels, Tracy danielst@gtc.edu
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Palkki, Lisa palkkil@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Augustyn, Steven augustyns@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Nichols, Elaina nicholse@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Roche, Arlene rochea@gtc.edu Computer Studies - Community Adjunct-Computer (CC)
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Stys, Lawrence stysl@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct

Life is Big. Be Prepared.