Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (77) | C (70) | D (47) | E (19) | F (37) | G (55) | H (64) | I (6) | J (38) | K (64) | L (51) | M (79) | N (21) | O (18) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (46) | S (119) | T (29) | U (4) | V (20) | W (70) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Walsko, Gregory walskog@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Jakubowski, Melissa jakubowskim@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Gerber, Patrick gerberp@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Behr, Nancy behrn@gtc.edu
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Luther, Eric luthere@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Haese, Carrie haesec@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Goodhall, Mary goodhallm@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Belotti, David belottid@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Behrens, Carly behrensc@gtc.edu
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sailsbery, Tyler sailsberyt@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Nichols, Elaina nicholse@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Dennis, Jason dennisj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Daniels, Tracy danielst@gtc.edu
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Palkki, Lisa palkkil@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Augustyn, Steven augustyns@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Roche, Arlene rochea@gtc.edu Computer Studies - Community Adjunct-Computer (CC)
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Wynia, Courtney wyniac@gtc.edu
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Stys, Lawrence stysl@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Dick, Daniel dickd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194 2627675134
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kretchmar, Sarah kretchmars@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Jackson, Roland jacksonr@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Gunhus, Jeffrey gunhusj@gtc.edu
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Rademacher, David rademacherd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Langer, Mark langerm@gtc.edu
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Didier, Corey didierc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Petersen, Rebecca petersenr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Connet, Marsha connetm@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Brown, Nakeesha brownn@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K

Life is Big. Be Prepared.