Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (41) | B (90) | C (81) | D (59) | E (27) | F (41) | G (57) | H (81) | I (8) | J (37) | K (74) | L (61) | M (101) | N (23) | O (22) | P (67) | Q (4) | R (50) | S (138) | T (35) | U (6) | V (24) | W (69) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Pritikin, Nathan pritikinn@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Heiler, Stuart heilers@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Xue, Yong xuey@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Kaminski, Nicholas kaminskin@gtc.edu
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Martinez, Joseph martinezjl@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Jackson, Roland jacksonr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Bucolt, Ashley bucolta@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Abbrederis, Randal abbrederisr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Davis-Subrt, Alice davissubrta@gtc.edu Dental Adj Inst Dental Asst - K
Johnson, Marcia johnsonm@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Tanner, Todd tannert@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Peltz, Jennifer peltzj@gtc.edu
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Lanning, Carissa lanningc@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Finkenbine, Casey finkenbinec@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Skowronski, Tye skowronskit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu Global Language & Studies Adjunct
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Malone, Sarah maloneSE@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Schowanson, Bradley schowansonb@gtc.edu
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Jones, Angela jonesa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Wilkinson, Carson wilkinsonc@gtc.edu General Education Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Desanctis, Michael desanctism@gtc.edu
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Pattengale, Elena pattengalee@gtc.edu
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Talaga, Sheri talagas@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Bell, Khari bellk@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K

Read iChoose Gateway Testimonials