Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (88) | C (79) | D (61) | E (25) | F (45) | G (62) | H (86) | I (6) | J (37) | K (76) | L (59) | M (102) | N (25) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (129) | T (39) | U (5) | V (32) | W (79) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Eckhoff, Christopher eckhoffc@gtc.edu
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Ruff, Jacob ruffj@gtc.edu
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Farchione, Desiree FarchioneD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Krause, Gary krauseg@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Goal Coordination Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Stoll, Adam stolla@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Browarski, Jacob browarskij@gtc.edu
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non-Faculty
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K