Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | A (52) | B (38) | C (81) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (36) | I (44) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (14) | S (64) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (91) | C (82) | D (63) | E (27) | F (43) | G (64) | H (96) | I (6) | J (39) | K (74) | L (55) | M (103) | N (27) | O (27) | P (68) | Q (5) | R (57) | S (139) | T (42) | U (5) | V (29) | W (81) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Mayer, Robert mayerr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Cornella, Richelle cornellara@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Bisabarros, Maria bisabarrosm@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt WGTD Operator/Announcer/Copy Writer - Casual
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Shrock, James shrockj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Buckett, Terri buckettt@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Weitkum, Mark weitkumm@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Johnson, Jeramie J johnsonjj@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Devlin, Mary devlinm@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Widener, Sharen WidenerS@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Deering, Brianna deeringb@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Molinaro, Molly Molinarom@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Casual
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Wambold, Karen wamboldk@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Hernandez, Betty hernandezb@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Koepnick, Patricia koepnickp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu
Prichard, Roberta prichardr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ivy, Patricia ivyp@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Maraccini, Terry maraccinit@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Schmidt, Michelle schmidtm@gtc.edu
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Arvola, William arvolaw@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Peters, Christopher petersc@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Pease, Tina peaset@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Stoll, Adam stolla@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Borger, Thomas borgert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Henken, Barb Henkenb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Smith, Pierce smithp@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual