Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (89) | C (80) | D (61) | E (25) | F (47) | G (64) | H (89) | I (6) | J (37) | K (78) | L (58) | M (105) | N (25) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (132) | T (39) | U (5) | V (31) | W (80) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
McFarland, Megan mcfarlandm@gtc.edu Admissions Casual
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Kane, Joshua kanej@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Palaniappa, Suchithra palaniappas@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Rohde, John rohdej@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Ward-Johnson, Alice wardjohnsona@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Schooler, Heather schoolerh@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non-Faculty
Arebalo, Rachel arebalor@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Fischer, Margaret FischerM@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 128 E
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Marshall, Edith (Susan) marshalle@gtc.edu Computer Software - Wedd Adj Inst Computer Software _ BISD
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Gomez, Martha gomezm@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Casual
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Rodriquez, Ernest rodriqueze@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Leberecht, Beth leberechtb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor 2625642006
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Smith, Pierce smithp@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K