Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (94) | C (85) | D (65) | E (28) | F (43) | G (62) | H (90) | I (7) | J (39) | K (78) | L (66) | M (116) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (140) | T (39) | U (6) | V (28) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Heiler, Stuart heilers@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Asselin, Kenneth asselink@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Buccolt, Ashley buccolta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Morales, Mark moralesm@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Schenk, Amanda schenka@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Martinez, Joseph martinezjl@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Morton, Shaun mortons@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Lanning, Carissa lanningc@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Anderson, Sarah andersons@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Food Service Aide
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Lancour, Victoria lancourv@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Jorgenson, Matthew jorgensonm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Ehlen, Brett ehlenb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2627675110
Guerrero Castro, Helen guerrerocastroh@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Halonen, Desiree halonend@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Malone, Sarah maloneSE@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Use 22504 for 10.54.97804.000.53610.7
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Abbrederis, Randal abbrederisr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Christian, Jon christianj@gtc.edu
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Clair, Rachel clairr@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Vallejos, Heather vallejosh@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Tueting, Jaclyn tuetingj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Henkel, Sarah henkels@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Ruff, Jacob ruffj@gtc.edu
Bell, Khari bellk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor