Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | A (52) | B (38) | C (81) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (36) | I (44) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (14) | S (64) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (91) | C (83) | D (61) | E (27) | F (43) | G (65) | H (96) | I (6) | J (38) | K (75) | L (57) | M (103) | N (28) | O (27) | P (68) | Q (4) | R (57) | S (139) | T (42) | U (5) | V (29) | W (81) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Heberling, Theresa heberlingt@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Casual
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Gomez, Martha gomezm@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Casual
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Erbentraut, Jacob erbentrautj@gtc.edu
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Lincoln, Kathleen lincolnk@gtc.edu Interpreter-elkhorn Casual Technical
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Herbrechtsmeier, Erik HerbrechtsmeierE@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Andersen, Dave andersend1@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Goal Coordination Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Dunn, David DunnD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Price, Julia pricej@gtc.edu Global Language & Studies Adjunct
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Casual
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Johnson, Jeffrey JohnsonJr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Petersen, William petersenw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Mills, Thomas millst@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety 031 - Burlington
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Simon, David simond@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Sorget, Christian sorgetc@gtc.edu Quality - Interdisciplinary Adjunct
Schulz, Jeffrey schulzj@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Ortwein, Michelle OrtweinM@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Casual
Kane, Joshua kanej@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Lejcar, James lejcarj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Vyvyan, Kevin vyvyank@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Walentowski, Amber walentowskia@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Rose, Kristie rosek@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
May, Amy MayA@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Felde, Alexander feldea@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K