Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


- NO VALUE - (1) | A (41) | B (88) | C (84) | D (62) | E (25) | F (44) | G (67) | H (89) | I (6) | J (40) | K (82) | L (60) | M (108) | N (27) | O (26) | P (68) | Q (5) | R (55) | S (135) | T (40) | U (5) | V (29) | W (84) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Blodgett, Michael blodgettm@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Chapman-Aldridge, Clover chapmanaldridgec@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Rohde, John rohdej@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Casual
Lee, Mary leem@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Kohler, Diane kohlerd@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Use 22351
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Stoll, Adam stolla@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Rodriquez, Ernest rodriqueze@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Dar, Umer daru@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Kruk, Michael krukm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Harkness, Dale harknessd@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Darbo-McClellan, Heather darbomcclellanh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Cikel, Shelley cikels@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Annina, Ralph anninar@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Curriculum Development
Gipril, Ahmed giprila@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Griffin, Marcus griffinm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Galvan, Cynthia GalvanC@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Misc Wages-Casual 2628987531
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Tanner, Todd tannert@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Reyes, Eugene reyese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Eakins, Gage eakinsg@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Madderom, Betty madderomb@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Soc Science - Kenosha
Petro, Jeff petroj@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Swanson, Brittany swansonb@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Smith, Pierce smithp@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Briscoe, Brenda briscoeb@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine