Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (80) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (52) | B (141) | C (107) | D (79) | E (39) | F (51) | G (86) | H (116) | I (9) | J (47) | K (109) | L (80) | M (143) | N (34) | O (37) | P (88) | Q (5) | R (70) | S (168) | T (50) | U (7) | V (39) | W (101) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (20)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Klett, Mike Klettm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Hobbs, Stephanie hobbss@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct 510
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Thompson, Diane ThompsonDm@gtc.edu Adjunct
Dar, Umer daru@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Mayer, Robert mayerr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Westrich, Patty WestrichP@gtc.edu LRC Librarian - Evening
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Bonham, Joy BonhamJ@gtc.edu Adjunct
Devlin, Mary devlinm@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Hoppe, Christina HoppeC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Kerkman, Julie KerkmanJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - BISD
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Robles, Reginald Roblesr@gtc.edu
Castineyra, Katie castineyrak@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Thiel, David ThielD@gtc.edu Adj Inst Science
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Latham, Susan LathamS@gtc.edu Adjunct
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Schmidt, Michelle schmidtm@gtc.edu
Willman, Nancy willmann@gtc.edu
Degerman, Sherry degermans@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Jones, Carol jonesc@gtc.edu Adj Inst GD for TS
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Hanson, Earlyn hansone@gtc.edu
Widener, Sharen WidenerS@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Grinde, Ellen grindee@gtc.edu
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Callier, Harriet callierh@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Zaehler, Crystal ZaehlerC@gtc.edu Admissions/Registration Casual
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
StMartin, Linda stmartinl@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Gooseberry-Bell, Orlesia gooseberrybello@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Olsen, Gary OlsenG@gtc.edu
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Lincoln, Pamela lincolnp@gtc.edu
Butler, Debra butlerd@gtc.edu Adjunct
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Weitkum, Mark weitkumm@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Brennfleck, Meghann brennfleckm@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Wolske, Jennifer WolskeJ@gtc.edu Adj Inst Foreign Language - R
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Walsh, Timothy walsht@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Magnuson, Christopher MagnusonC@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Oniszczuk, Heidi OniszczukH@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Pease, Tina peaset@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu
Bayley, Lisa bayleyl@gtc.edu
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Stoll, Adam stolla@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Groh, Laurie grohl@gtc.edu
Izydorek, Dale izydorekd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - K
Huang, Hua huangh@gtc.edu
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Lincoln, Kathleen lincolnk@gtc.edu Interpreter-elkhorn Casual Technical
Gerber, David GerberD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Johnson, Karen johnsonk@gtc.edu Graphics/Printing/Publishing Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Wambold, Karen wamboldk@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Barker, Maria barkerm@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Duncan, William duncanw@gtc.edu
Arvola, William arvolaw@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Raszkiewicz, Stephanie raszkiewiczs@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Vervisch, Catherine vervischc@gtc.edu Global Language and Studies Adjunct
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu
Bluhm, Todd bluhmt@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Battersby, Bruce battersbyb@gtc.edu
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Rogers, Barnell rogersb@gtc.edu Affilliate
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Massie, Jonathan MassieJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Casual
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Grabowski, Vincent grabowskiv@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Henken, Barb Henkenb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Maraccini, Terry maraccinit@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K