Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (33) | B (80) | C (73) | D (44) | E (19) | F (33) | G (60) | H (65) | I (7) | J (39) | K (65) | L (47) | M (86) | N (21) | O (21) | P (69) | Q (4) | R (55) | S (120) | T (32) | U (3) | V (20) | W (68) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Klein, Abigail kleina@gtc.edu
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Ringle, Frederick ringlef@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Joshua, Glenn joshuag@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Kretchmar, Sarah kretchmars@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Christensen, Bert christensenb@gtc.edu
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Pawelski, Nolan pawelskin@gtc.edu
Wilke, John wilkej@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Witte, Jamie wittej@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Gerber, Patrick gerberp@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Sailsbery, Tyler sailsberyt@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Rondeau, Tai rondeaut@gtc.edu Test Evaluator
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Hill, Lynn hilll@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Stuht, Brian StuhtB@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Hetlet, Bradley HetletB@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Owens, David owensd@gtc.edu
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Washington-White, Allicia washingtonwhitea@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Taylor, James taylorjm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Dennis, Jason dennisj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Koel, Jennifer koelj@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Cairo, Kelli cairok@gtc.edu
Babb, Benjamin babbb@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Marschke, Sean marschkes@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Racine
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Winsel, Glennys winselg@gtc.edu
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Pluess, Jinnesa pluessj@gtc.edu
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Gunn, Hannah gunnh@gtc.edu
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
Turdo, Allison turdoa@gtc.edu
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Weller, Elsa wellere@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Phillips, Ann phillipsa@gtc.edu
Williams, Theresa williamst1@gtc.edu
Parker, Andrew parkera@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Wehmeier, Jenny wehmeierj@gtc.edu
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Didier, Corey didierc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Malvitz, Mark malvitzm@gtc.edu
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
McCoy, Brent mccoyb@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Giorno, Joseph giornoj@gtc.edu
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Augustyn, Steven augustyns@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K