Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (34) | C (78) | D (20) | E (29) | F (26) | G (41) | H (36) | I (43) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (38) | N (20) | O (12) | P (54) | R (15) | S (61) | T (43) | U (11) | V (5) | W (21) | Y (3)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (96) | C (87) | D (67) | E (26) | F (45) | G (70) | H (100) | I (6) | J (40) | K (79) | L (54) | M (103) | N (27) | O (28) | P (71) | Q (5) | R (63) | S (136) | T (39) | U (4) | V (29) | W (85) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Guzdek, Sarah guzdeks@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Technical
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Buck, Kathea Buckk@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Slemp, Richard slempr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Rodriquez, Ernest rodriqueze@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Rose, Kristie rosek@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Misc Wages-Casual 2628987531
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Krause, Gary krauseg@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty
Gerber, David GerberD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Cook, Michael cookm@gtc.edu Sheet Metal Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
StMartin, Linda stmartinl@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Brand, Linda brandl@gtc.edu Health Occ Foundations - Wedd Adjunct
Triplett, Lorie triplettl@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Blodgett, Michael blodgettm@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Borger, Thomas borgert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Albert, Kathleen AlbertK@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual
Roeder, Eugene RoederE@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Weitkum, Mark weitkumm@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Setzer, Raymond setzerr@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Casual
Fischer, Margaret FischerM@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 128 E
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wagner, Robert wagnerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Marifern, David marifernd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Drier, Jeanine drierj@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Casual
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Voge, Kevin vogek@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Erbentraut, Jacob erbentrautj@gtc.edu
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Berg, Jaclyn bergj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Rodriguez, Ana rodrigueza@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Devlin, Mary devlinm@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Huang, Hua huangh@gtc.edu
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Walentowski, Amber walentowskia@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Johnson, Jeramie J johnsonjj@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Harkness, Dale harknessd@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct