Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | A (52) | B (38) | C (81) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (36) | I (44) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (14) | S (64) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (91) | C (82) | D (61) | E (27) | F (43) | G (65) | H (96) | I (6) | J (38) | K (75) | L (57) | M (104) | N (28) | O (27) | P (68) | Q (4) | R (57) | S (139) | T (42) | U (5) | V (29) | W (81) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non-Faculty
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Price, Julia pricej@gtc.edu Global Language & Studies Adjunct
Buck, Kathea Buckk@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Misc Wages-Casual 2628987531
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Johnson, Jeffrey JohnsonJr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Ratliff, Marcus ratliffm@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Brennfleck, Meghann brennfleckm@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Bluhm, Todd bluhmt@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Simon, David simond@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Gooseberry-Bell, Orlesia gooseberrybello@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kopacz, Koa KopaczK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Ortwein, Michelle OrtweinM@gtc.edu Staff Development - District Casual
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kane, Joshua kanej@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Marshall, Edith (Susan) marshalle@gtc.edu Computer Software - Wedd Adj Inst Computer Software _ BISD
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Damico, Michael damicom@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Kenosha
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Guzdek, Sarah guzdeks@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Technical
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Rose, Kristie rosek@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Lima, Rosalva limar@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
May, Amy MayA@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Fischer, Margaret FischerM@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 128 E
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - R
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Harp, Eileen harpe@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv -E
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Evans, Tonya evanst@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Rodriquez, Ernest rodriqueze@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Koepp, Rene koeppr@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Ward-Packard, Danniel WardpackardD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Walsh, Ashley walsha@gtc.edu Apprenticeship Admin Apprenticeship Casual-Student Help
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Lee, Mary leem@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual
Walsh, Timothy walsht@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Vann, Michael vannm@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual