Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (88) | C (79) | D (61) | E (25) | F (45) | G (63) | H (86) | I (6) | J (37) | K (76) | L (59) | M (103) | N (25) | O (25) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (129) | T (39) | U (5) | V (31) | W (78) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Soler, Nelson solern@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Hoag, Angela hoaga@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
Deckrosh, Dustin deckroshd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Wieser, Kevin WieserK@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Vinson, Matthew vinsonm@gtc.edu
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Anderson, William andersonw@gtc.edu Quality Interdisciplinary -bws Adjunct
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Morales, Mark moralesm@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Use 22504 for 10.54.97804.000.53610.7
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Pruscha, Jean pruschaj@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Arebalo, Rachel arebalor@gtc.edu Barber/cosmetology Apprentice Adj Instr Barber/Cos Appr.
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Marshall, Edith (Susan) marshalle@gtc.edu Computer Software - Wedd Adj Inst Computer Software _ BISD
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Jensen-Wolosz, Beth jensenwoloszb@gtc.edu
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Yancy, Tanesha yancyt@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Annina, Ralph anninar@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Curriculum Development
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Peters, Lori petersla@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Cornell, Michael cornellm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Longfellow, Jayme longfellowj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct