Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (88) | C (75) | D (62) | E (24) | F (44) | G (60) | H (81) | I (7) | J (38) | K (73) | L (57) | M (101) | N (24) | O (21) | P (59) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (121) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (77) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Dar, Umer daru@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Roeder, Eugene RoederE@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Damico, Michael damicom@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Kenosha
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Leberecht, Beth leberechtb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor 2625642006
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Putze, Joseph putzej@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Jarosz, Frank jaroszf@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Ruff, Jacob ruffj@gtc.edu
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Schmidt, Michelle schmidtm@gtc.edu
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Wienke, Brain WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Cooper, Diane cooperd1@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Longfellow, Jayme longfellowj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Use 22504 for 10.54.97804.000.53610.7
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Frederick, Ronald FrederickR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Pehoski, Joseph pehoskij@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Garrison, Christopher garrisonc@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Chambers, Donald chambersd@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Soler, Nelson solern@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD