Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (79) | C (73) | D (44) | E (19) | F (32) | G (61) | H (65) | I (7) | J (39) | K (64) | L (48) | M (84) | N (21) | O (20) | P (67) | Q (4) | R (54) | S (119) | T (31) | U (3) | V (20) | W (67) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Verbeten, Nancy verbetenn@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Cozzi, Maxwell cozzim@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Gosizk, Grant gosizkg@gtc.edu
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Johnson, Dezarrea johnsonde@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Daniels, Tracy danielst@gtc.edu
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Gunhus, Jeffrey gunhusj@gtc.edu
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Connet, Marsha connetm@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Rader, Kyle raderk@gtc.edu
Jacobs, Carrie jacobsc@gtc.edu
Roche, Arlene rochea@gtc.edu Computer Studies - Community Adjunct-Computer (CC)
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Greiner, Melissa greinerm@gtc.edu
Behr, Nancy behrn@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
VanDien, Johnette vandienj@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Marzahl, Daniel marzahld@gtc.edu
Heitl, Colleen heitlc@gtc.edu
Vogt, Deborah VogtD@gtc.edu Intro To Reading & Study Skill Adjunct
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Phillips, Earl phillipse@gtc.edu
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Hurst, Ashley hursta@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Weller, Elsa wellere@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Beecraft, Hallie beecrafth@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Tishuk, Diane tishukd@gtc.edu
Belotti, Cassandra belottic@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Nespoli, Judith nespolij@gtc.edu
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Pissard, George pissardg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Boone, David booned@gtc.edu
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Simmons, Susan simmonss@gtc.edu
McNaughton, Steven mcnaughtons@gtc.edu
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Burdette, Rebecca burdetter@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Strube, Christine strubec@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Thomas, Michael thomasmw@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adj Inst CNC - Racine
Stanley, Sarah stanleys@gtc.edu
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Stanwood, Ryan stanwoodr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Detkowski, Dennis detkowskid@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Bernier, Daniel bernierd@gtc.edu
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Sucevich, Melissa sucevichm@gtc.edu
Rick, Michael rickm@gtc.edu
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Gruber, Jeffrey gruberj@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Psicihulis, Anthony psicihulisa@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct