Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (77) | C (70) | D (48) | E (17) | F (35) | G (56) | H (65) | I (6) | J (37) | K (63) | L (50) | M (81) | N (20) | O (18) | P (63) | Q (4) | R (48) | S (120) | T (28) | U (5) | V (19) | W (71) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Smith, Joshua smithja@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Washington-White, Allicia washingtonwhitea@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Greiner, Melissa greinerm@gtc.edu
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Barker, Kristen barkerka@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Gunhus, Jeffrey gunhusj@gtc.edu
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Harrison, Thomas harrisont@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Doberstein, Dustin dobersteind@gtc.edu
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Test Evaluator
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Leedle, Peter leedlep@gtc.edu
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Rudin, Kyle rudink@gtc.edu
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kanter, Mary kanterm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wooters-Dewey, Barbara wootersdeweyb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Keil, Joseph keilj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Kaminski, Nicholas kaminskin@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Keller, Jason kellerj@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrg@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adj Inst CNC - Racine
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Desanctis, Michael desanctism@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Stanwood, Ryan stanwoodr@gtc.edu
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Prahl, Michael prahlm@gtc.edu
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Bernier, Daniel bernierd@gtc.edu
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Babb, Benjamin babbb@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Gerber, Patrick gerberp@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
Jackson, Roland jacksonr@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Walsko, Gregory walskog@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Jakubowski, Melissa jakubowskim@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Haese, Carrie haesec@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct

Life is Big. Be Prepared.