Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (35) | C (79) | D (20) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (38) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (20) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (97) | C (86) | D (67) | E (27) | F (45) | G (67) | H (102) | I (6) | J (39) | K (78) | L (54) | M (103) | N (27) | O (29) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (63) | S (135) | T (39) | U (5) | V (29) | W (85) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort ascending Phone
Uttech, Mark Uttechm@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196682
Crane, Peggy CraneP@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - R Racine 2626196788
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Anguiano, Mariana anguianom@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Casual Racine
Obowu, Chinedu obowuc@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Education Coordinator Racine 2626196546
Hilker, Deborah hilkerd@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Racine 2626196680
Ogren, Erik ogrene@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196558
Mizak, Lindsey mizakl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Specialist Racine 2626196570
Ellis, Shakyra elliss@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Racine
Abbott, Leesa abbottl@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K Racine
Villalobos, Luis villaloboss@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2626196642
Santana, Rosalva SantanaR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196612
Schwellenbach, Sandy Schwellenbachs@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Divisional Dean Associate, General Education Racine 2626196848
Swanson, Alyssa swansona@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Racine
Bigalke, Sherry bigalkes@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Education Secretary Racine 2626196624
Ehlers, Paul ehlersp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Racine 2626196684
Nelson, Terry nelsonte@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Ferba Davis, Michelle ferbadavism@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196342
Elrod, Susanna Elrods@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2626196384
Adams, Vickie adamsv@gtc.edu Service & Health Occupations Campus Affairs Associate Racine 2626196444
Edwards, Felicia edwardsf@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196676
Henry, Barbara HenryB@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct Racine 2626196790
McGee, Leanna mcgeele@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual Racine 2625643144
Curi, Susan CuriS@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196362
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Program Associate Racine 2626196412
Hoernke, Donald HoernkeD@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr. Racine
LaCanne, Sue LaCannes@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Communications Racine 2626196438
Watson, Jacqueline watsonj@gtc.edu Career Services Student Employment Specialist Racine 2626196390
Ewald, Debra EwaldD@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Racine 2626196526
Davis, Donnetta DavisD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Skills Racine 2626196818
Henderson, Susan Hendersons@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2626196720
Hamilton, Karen HamiltonK@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Paraprofessional II Racine 2626196480
Cabell, Damon CabellD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine
Perez, Maria PerezM@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Racine 2626196328
Andreucci, Lori Andreuccil@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Racine 2626196604
Suda, Jeanne sudaj@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business SharePoint Outreach Specialist Racine 2626196530
Harris, Calvin HarrisC@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196382
Tompsett, Sally TompsettS@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Groundskeeper/Custodian Racine 2626196622
Thompson, Stacia ThompsonS@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Project Director Racine 2625643076
Maheras, Mary Jo Maherasm@gtc.edu Registrar Registration Specialist - Lead Worker - R Racine 2626196518
Meekma, Cindy Meekmac@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. District Records Associate Racine 2626196592
Chapman, Ginger Chapmang@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. District Records Associate Racine 2626196836
Mulhollon, Elizabeth MulhollonE@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2626196478
Nelson, Sharon nelsonsr@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196346
Konwent, Cheryl konwentc@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196654
Brand, Kelly brandkel@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional/Office Assistant Racine 2626196462
Solliday, Karen SollidayK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196532
Wollwage, Seth WollwageS@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Associate Racine 2626196734
Hamilton, Marshlli hamiltonm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196670
Gauthier, Michelle Gauthierm@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barbering Racine 2625643172
Nordhaus, Kathryn NordhausK@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Dean, General Studies Racine 2625642450
Badillo, Guadalupe BadilloG@gtc.edu English Paraprofessional III Racine 2626386458
Duczak, Jeffrey duczakj@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor Racine 2626196618
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196406
Moez, Chrystal MoezC@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar Racine 2626196830
Barribeau, Richard BarribeauR@gtc.edu Technical Communications Instructor, Technical Communications Racine 2626196822
Barnes, Michelle BarnesM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Racine 2626196614
Strommen, Todd Stromment@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine 2626196644
Troop, Nyla Troopn@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196314
Windham, Dwayne windhamd@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196510
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2626196534
First, Anthony firsta@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Racine 2626196492
Grossman, Ann grossmana@gtc.edu Business Administration Learning Success Coach, Business Management Racine 2626196516
Koch, Sarah kochs@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual Racine
Young, Brianca youngb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Gerber, Jason GerberJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196226
Otto-Cramer, Lizz OttoCramerL@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual Racine 2626196730
Burton, Tanya BurtonT@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Racine 2626196402
Funderburg, Fawn FunderburgF@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Adult High School/Social Science Racine 2625642116
Tutlewski, Christine tutlewskic@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Director, Tutoring Services Racine 2626196430
Thielen, John Thielenj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Director, Facilities Racine 2626196724
Prostko, Tanya ProstkoT@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196334
Finkenbine, Jane finkenbinej@gtc.edu College Connections Director, College Connection Racine 2627675404
Kinis, Takis kinist@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196710
Christianson, Jennifer christiansonj@gtc.edu Marketing Instructor, Marketing Racine 2626196420
Coloriano, Jomarie colorianoj@gtc.edu Student Support Activities Student Support Specialist Racine 2626196440
Meier, Henry MeierH@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Science Racine 2626196590
Dutton, Jeremy duttonj@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Racine 2626196674
Sorensen, Timothy SorensenT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Science Racine 2626196576
Perkins, Anna PerkinsA@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - Racine Racine 2626196698
Dominguese, Dave Dominguesed@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Lead Custodian/Mechanic Racine
Gandy, April Gandya@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Circulation Technician Racine 2626196414
Pulda, Amanda puldaa@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196466
Radley, Andrew radleya@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Herr, Pamela HerrP@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2626196520
Frankiewicz, Melissa Frankiewiczm@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine 2626196708
Malacara, Stacey MalacaraS@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196504
Stotts, Ann StottsA@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196494
Comer, Karen Comerk@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196360
Gomez, Al Gomeza@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Physics Racine 2626196428
Miller, Michelle millermm@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual Racine 7500
Benoit, Mike Benoitm@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Racine 2626196760
Packard, Lisa PackardL@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196596
Rizek, Manal rizekm@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196540
Ruiz, Alysia ruiza@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology Racine 2626196434
Holden, Marilyn Holdenm@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology Racine 2626196460
Franklin, Travian franklint@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196525
Reinemann, Deborah Reinemannd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K Racine
Eisen, Robyn eisenr@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2626196464
Vanags, Jennifer VanagsJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196664