Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (41) | B (92) | C (84) | D (65) | E (28) | F (42) | G (61) | H (90) | I (7) | J (39) | K (78) | L (65) | M (114) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (138) | T (38) | U (6) | V (28) | W (76) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort ascending Phone
Mulhollon, Beth MulhollonE@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2626196478
Rizek, Manal rizekm@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196540
Ibarra Wylie, Monica ibarrawyliem@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business It Academy Pathway Program Coordinator Racine 2626196452
Cook, Christina cookc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2626196594
Sullivan, Jean Sullivanje@gtc.edu Food Service Catering Technical Assistant Racine 2626196648
Hilker, Deborah hilkerd@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Racine 2626196680
Paulson, Kristen paulsonk@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Divisional Dean Associate Racine 2626196706
Kressin, Tom Kressint@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Kenosha Racine
Palacios, Raquel PalaciosR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196332
Packard, Lisa PackardL@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196596
Paradiso, Joan ParadisoJ@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Economics Racine 2626196582
Andreucci, Lori Andreuccil@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Racine 2626196604
Cabell, Damon CabellD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Solliday, Karen SollidayK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196532
Nordhaus, Kathryn NordhausK@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Dean, General Studies Racine 2625642450
Cole, Philip colep@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196644
Windham, Dwayne windhamd@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196510
Days, Janet DaysJ@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196754
Costello, Michael CostelloM@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2626196344
Lazaro, Christine Lazaroc@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Office Technology Racine 2625642330
Christianson, Jennifer christiansonj@gtc.edu Marketing Instructor, Marketing Racine 2626196420
Tompsett, Sally TompsettS@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Groundskeeper/Custodian Racine 2626196622
Stoebe, Gina Stoebeg@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Associate Racine 2626197642
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2626196534
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Program Associate Racine 2626196412
Thompson, Shayla thompsonsv@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Racine 2626196450
Tyler, Kidia tylerk@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Racine 2626196496
Sublette, Suzanne sublettes@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Racine 2626196722
Gentry, Billy Gentryb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
McGee, Linda McgeeL@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196766
Meekma, Cindy Meekmac@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2626196592
Lott, Glenn lottg@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Casual Racine 2626196476
Zook, Terry ZookT@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2626196568
Brinkman, Patrick BrinkmanP@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Circulation Technician Racine 2625642394
Schwellenbach, Sandy Schwellenbachs@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Divisional Dean Associate, General Education Racine 2626196848
Davis, Donnetta DavisD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Skills Racine 2626196818
Moez, Chrystal MoezC@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar Racine 2626196830
Curtis, Christopher Curtisc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Racine
Funderburg, Fawn FunderburgF@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Adult High School/Social Science Racine 2625642116
Sorensen, Timothy SorensenT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Science Racine 2626196576
Knudson, Laura KnudsonL@gtc.edu English Instructor, English as a Second Language Racine 2626196834
Pirnstill, Brenda Pirnstillb@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine
Malacara, Stacey MalacaraS@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196504
Schambow, Craig SchambowC@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2626196448
Halloran, Thomas hallorant@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196678
Bubel, Sherry bubels@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Education Secretary Racine 2626196624
LaCanne, Sue LaCannes@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Communications Racine 2626196438
Lin, Xiaoying linx@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196522
Riley, Kenneth RileyK@gtc.edu Promise Program Coordinator, Gateway Promise Racine 2626196486
Spang, Christine spangc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2626196572
Tucker, Sherry tuckers@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196318
Thielen, John Thielenj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Director, Facilities Racine 2626196724
Pulda, Amanda puldaa@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196466
Stotts, Ann StottsA@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196494
Bingman, Lindsey bingmanl@gtc.edu Bws Casual Racine 2628987500
Crawford, Thomas crawfordt@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2626196620
Comer, Karen Comerk@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196360
Lassila, Jenna lassilaj@gtc.edu Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196480
Vanags, Jennifer VanagsJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196664
Scott, Kotelia scottk@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196328
Lohre, Katie lohrek@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Racine 2626196586
Badillo, Guadalupe BadilloG@gtc.edu English Paraprofessional III Racine 2626386458
Christman, Sandra christmans@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196362
Assad, Assad AssadA@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Racine 2628987536
Schuck, Michael schuckm@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Environmental (water) Technology Racine 2626197464
Burton, Tanya BurtonT@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Racine 2626196402
Wollwage, Seth WollwageS@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Associate Racine 2626196734
Kobriger, Jerome kobrigerj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor, Automotive Racine 2628987476
Filber, Dan Filberd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196398
Ruiz, Alysia ruiza@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology Racine 2626196434
Hennen, Valerie Hennenv@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K Racine
Mueller, Sarah muellers@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian Racine
Perales-Handley, Miriam peraleshandleym@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Racine 2626196484
Malloy, Richard MalloyR@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult High School/Communication Racine 2626196738
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196528
Ontko, Patricia OntkoP@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Racine 2626196756
Koukari Jr., Raymond koukarir@gtc.edu Business Administration Dean, Campus Affairs/BITS Racine 2626196712
Torres, Jose torresjo@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Flores, Ramon floresr@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Racine 2629142322
Andrews, Tricia andrewst@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Circulation Technician Racine 2626196370
Arbour, Christopher arbourc@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine 2626196216
Crane, Peggy CraneP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045 Racine 2626196788
Navarro, Francisco NavarroF@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Racine 2626196562
Oertel, Joel Oertelj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196574
Hamilton, Marshlli hamiltonm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196670
Harris, Calvin HarrisC@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196382
Frankiewicz, Melissa Frankiewiczm@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine 2626196708
Mosley, Willie mosleyw@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Racine
Gerber, Jason GerberJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196226
Due, Shari Dues@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Cis Network Specialist Racine 2626196378
Garcia, Vanessa garciav@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Racine 2626196410
Adams, Vickie adamsv@gtc.edu Service & Health Occupations Campus Affairs Associate Racine 2626196444
Trainor, Tina TrainorT@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Computer Information Systems Racine 2625643166
Eisen, Robyn eisenr@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2626196464
Levy, Yolanda levyy@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 2626196508
Schneider, James Schneiderj@gtc.edu Academic Admin Conference Center Coordinator Racine 2626196626
Mizer, John Mizerj@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Screen Printing Racine 2626196552
Watson, Jacqueline watsonj@gtc.edu Career Services Student Employment Specialist Racine 2626196390
Yousuf, Saad YousufS@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Information Technology Racine 2625643626
Nelson, Terry nelsonte@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine