Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (79) | C (73) | D (44) | E (19) | F (32) | G (61) | H (65) | I (7) | J (39) | K (64) | L (48) | M (84) | N (21) | O (20) | P (67) | Q (4) | R (54) | S (119) | T (31) | U (3) | V (20) | W (67) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort ascending Phone
Burton, Tanya BurtonT@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Racine 2626196402
Buchmann, Jill BuchmannJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196356
Petre, Jess petrej@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2625642704
Crawford, Thomas crawfordt@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2626196620
Navarro, Olivia navarroo@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196510
White, Tia whitet@gtc.edu Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Racine 2626196436
Hendrieth, Emma hendriethe@gtc.edu Tutoring Administration Director, Student Support & Tutoring Services Racine 2626196512
LaCanne, Sue LaCannes@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Communications Racine 2626196438
Yousuf, Saad YousufS@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Information Technology Racine 2625643626
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Racine 2626196562
Cumpston, Jennifer cumpstonj@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Dean, General Studies Racine 2625642450
Curtis, Christopher Curtisc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Mechanic Racine 2626196364
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196528
Phifer, Clairista phiferc@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196234
Mulhollon, Beth MulhollonE@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2626196478
Gifford, Jerry giffordiij@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Computer Support Specialist Racine 2626196629
Juarez, Reyna juarezr@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Divisional Dean Associate, General Education Racine 2625643114
Harvey, Pedro harveyp@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196670
Sorensen, Timothy SorensenT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Science Racine 2626196576
Henderson, Susan Hendersons@gtc.edu English Adjunct Racine
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196406
Andreucci, Lori Andreuccil@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Racine 2626196604
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502 Racine
Tompsett, Sally TompsettS@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Groundskeeper/Custodian Racine 2626196622
Marabella, Dawn MarabellaD@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Racine 2625642050
Barribeau, Richard BarribeauR@gtc.edu Technical Communications Instructor, Technical Communications Racine 2626196822
Gentry, Billy Gentryb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Lois, Kurt LoisK@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2626196474
Klemm, Melvina Klemmm@gtc.edu English Paraprofessional II Racine 2626196554
Stoebe, Gina Stoebeg@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 2626197642
Coloriano, Jomarie colorianoj@gtc.edu Student Support Activities Student Support Specialist Racine 2626196440
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2626196534
Cook, Christina cookc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2626196594
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics/Physics Racine 2626196460
Brinkman, Patrick BrinkmanP@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Technician Racine 2626196414
McFarland, Benjamin McFarlandB@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196638
Perez, Edgar pereze@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196336
Kobriger, Jerome kobrigerj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor, Automotive Racine 2628987476
Garcia, Vanessa garciav@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Racine 2626196410
Benoit, Mike Benoitm@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Racine 2626196760
Filber, Dan Filberd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196398
Diaz, Guillermina DiazG@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Assistant I Racine 2626196340
Zambo, Steve Zambos@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196170
Bayan, Julani bayanj@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 2626196508
Ehlers, Paul ehlersp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Racine 2626196684
Nelson, Terry nelsonte@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Parworth, Carrie parworthc@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196260
Pearson, Allen Pearsona@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Programmer/Analyst & Micro Specialist Racine 2625642636
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Recreation/tourism Instructor, Hospitality Management Program Racine 2626196506
Chapman, Ginger Chapmang@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2626196836
Kosman, Lindsey kosmanl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Racine 2626196570
Funderburg, Fawn FunderburgF@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Adult High School/Social Science Racine 2625642116
Zenisek, Paul zenisekp@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2626196564
Steliga, Shayne steligas@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2626196456
Cole, Philip colep@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196644
Lieu, Vincent lieuv@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196718
Elrod, Susanna Elrods@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2626196384
Frankiewicz, Melissa Frankiewiczm@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine 2626196708
Thielen, John Thielenj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Director, Facilities Racine 2626196724
Skowronski, Sara skowronskis@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Racine 2627418404
Lorino, Jeffrey lorinoj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196678
Stotts, Ann StottsA@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196494
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adjunct 890 Racine
Badillo, Guadalupe BadilloG@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2626386458
Revolinski, Wendy RevolinskiW@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web/Software Developer Racine 2626196627
Ogren, Erik ogrene@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196558
Kennedy, Elizabeth kennedye@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Technician Racine 2626196370
Vargas, Edwardo vargase@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Racine 2626196492
Kinis, Takis kinist@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196710
Clark, Roseana clarkrm@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196216
Rohlf, Rachel RohlfR@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Librarian Racine 2626196598
Sullivan, Jean Sullivanje@gtc.edu Food Service Catering Technical Assistant Racine 2626196648
Korte, Wayne kortew@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2626196118
Vanags, Jennifer VanagsJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196664
Buhnerkemper, Richard BuhnerkemperR@gtc.edu Machine Tool/CNC Technology Instructor, CNC/Machine Tool Racine 2626196650
McGee, Linda McgeeL@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196766
Lin, Xiaoying linx@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196522
Christianson, Jennifer christiansonj@gtc.edu Marketing Instructor, Marketing Racine 2626196420
Jasperson, Jack JaspersonJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science/Emt Racine 2624925875
Meekma, Cindy Meekmac@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar Office Associate Racine 2626196592
Ruiz, Alysia ruiza@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology Racine 2626196434
Zimany, Donna ZimanyD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Racine 2626196688
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196487
James, Michelle jamesm@gtc.edu Testing Services Director, Testing Services Racine 2625642542
Palacios, Raquel PalaciosR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196332
Adams, Vickie adamsv@gtc.edu Service & Health Occupations Campus Affairs Associate Racine 2626196444
Miles, Heather milesh@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Computer Support Specialist Racine 2626196532
Pulda, Amanda puldaa@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196466
Duczak, Jeffrey duczakj@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor, Lead Racine 2626196618
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Packard-Rykiel, Lisa PackardL@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196596
Cascio, Stephanie cascios@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196334
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Program Associate Racine 2626196412
Hur, Christian hurc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Sharepoint Racine 2626196388
Schooler, Heather schoolerh@gtc.edu Business Administration Instructor, Supply Chain Management Racine 2625642764
Schneider, James Schneiderj@gtc.edu Academic Admin Conference Center Coordinator Racine 2626196626
Zook, Terry ZookT@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2626196568
Lewis, Laurie Lewisl@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar Office Associate Racine 2626196656
Herr, Pamela HerrP@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2626196520
Wood, Thomas WoodT@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Racine 2626197186