Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (42) | B (88) | C (80) | D (59) | E (26) | F (42) | G (55) | H (81) | I (8) | J (37) | K (73) | L (59) | M (101) | N (22) | O (22) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (139) | T (35) | U (6) | V (25) | W (73) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort ascending Campus Phone
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine 619-6216
Wynn, Annette wynna@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Burlington
Denman, Barbara denmanb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study kenosha
Schmitt, Tina schmittt@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Hargrove, Mark hargrovemv@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha 2625642736
Damon, Deanna damond@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Andreano, Bianca andreanob@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Jones, Angela jonesa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kent, Holly kenth@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Arbour, Christopher arbourc@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine 2626196216
Talaga, Sheri talagas@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Earley, Steven earleys@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Crawford, Keyonna crawfordk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Hochberg, Sali hochbergs@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Fettes, Bailey fettesb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha 2625642006
Weller, Russ wellerw@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha 2625643744
Heiler, Stuart heilers@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Villegas, Edith villegase@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Ambrose, Cory ambrosec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Retana, Jazmine retanaj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
VanSwol, Amanda vanswola@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine 2626196410
Bates, Miriam batesm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Schmitt, Kyle schmittk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Jasso, Daisy jassod@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Cosey, Tameeka coseyt@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Rand, Anthony randa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Terry, Rosemary terryr@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Kaufman, Michael kaufmanm@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Wide Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625642486
McDonald, Troy mcdonaldt@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt WGTD Operator/Announcer/Copy Writer - Casual Kenosha 2625643806
Weber, Victoria weberv@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Elkhorn 2627418464
Garcia, Vanessa garciav@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Racine 2626196410
Saylor, Erika SaylorE@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2625642006
Montague, Heather montagueh@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196216
Sanchez, Christine sanchezc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Welcome Center Associate Kenosha 2625642414
Wells, Nathan WellsN@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Web Designer-Lead Kenosha 2625643230
Blue, Mary BlueM@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Virtual Learning Specialist Burlington 2627675354
Riley, Stacy RileyS@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Vice President, Student Services and Enrollment Management Kenosha 2625643108
Robshaw, Jeffrey RobshawJ@gtc.edu Distance Learning Vice President, Learning Innovation and CIO Kenosha 2625643676
Sklba, Stephanie SklbaS@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Vice President, Community & Government Relations Kenosha 2625642662
Davidson, Deborah Davidsond@gtc.edu Bws Vice President, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2625643422
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Use 22504 for 10.54.97804.000.53610.7
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194 2627675134
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Engstrom, Sherry EngstromS@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045 Elkhorn 2627418608
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Porut, Adin poruta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Sahebi, tayebeh sahebit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Sinnen, Jacinda sinnenj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
McCrea, Amber mccreaa@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Elkhorn
Smith, Linda smithl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Crum, Amy cruma@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Klus, Kevin klusk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Flores, Ramon floresr@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Racine 2629142322
Spear, Beth spearb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Skowronski, Tye skowronskit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Barca, Dorothy barcad@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Kenosha
Halonen, Desiree halonend@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Paal, Alan paala@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Brogan, Kimberly brogank@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Palmer, David palmerd@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Schulz, Michael schulzm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Rogers, Jacob rogersj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Elkhorn 2626196430
Alexander, April alexandera@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Manring, Amy manringa@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Elkhorn
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Short, Bryan shortb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Raclaw, Emily raclawe@gtc.edu Student Support Services TRIO SSS Program Lead Specialist Elkhorn 2627418526
Wojciechowski, Wesley WojciechowskiW@gtc.edu Aeronautics Transportation Technical Assistant/Expediter Horizon 2625643936
Badillo, Linda badillol@gtc.edu English Transition Specialist Kenosha 2625642338
York, Dawn YorkD@gtc.edu Registrar Transfer Credit Specialist Racine 2626196850
Gasparov, Lorenc gasparovl@gtc.edu Industrial Tool Crib/Preventative Maintenance Technician Horizon 2625643914
Morin, Kelly morink@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Kenosha 2625642566
Steliga, Shayne steligas@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2626196456
Locher, Jill LocherJ@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Elkhorn 2627418430
Mulhollon, Carrie mulhollonc@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Kenosha 2625642532
Lois, Kurt LoisK@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2626196474
Campbell, Marvin CampbellM@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Technology Support Coordinator Kenosha 2626196338
Stockton, Brenda StocktonB@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Tech Central Coordinator Kenosha 2625643666
Mekhsian, Erik mekhsiane@gtc.edu Colleague Systems Integration and Support Specialist Kenosha 2625643730
First, Anthony firsta@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Racine 2626196492
Swanson, Robert swansonr@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Kenosha 2625642366
Xiong, Mary xiongm@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (multicultural) Elkhorn 2627418032
Bayan, Julani bayanj@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Kenosha 2625642546
Thompson, Shayla thompsonsv@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist Racine 2626196450
Coloriano, Jomarie colorianoj@gtc.edu Student Support Activities Student Support Specialist Racine 2626196440
Wahler, Vicki wahlerv@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Elkhorn 2627418380
Lohre, Katie lohrek@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Racine 2626196586
Gustafson Binger, Nicole gustafsonbingern@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Kenosha 2625642332
Wikner, Marilyn Wiknerm@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Success Associate Kenosha 2625642940
Olijnek, Barb OlijnekB@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Success Assistant Elkhorn 2627418106
Burton, Tanya BurtonT@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Racine 2626196402
Christman, Rachel christmanr@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Kenosha 2625642350
Abrego, Maria abregom@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Elkhorn 2627418316
Kosman, Lindsey kosmanl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Racine 2626196570