Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (35) | C (79) | D (20) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (38) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (20) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (97) | C (86) | D (67) | E (27) | F (45) | G (67) | H (102) | I (6) | J (39) | K (78) | L (54) | M (103) | N (27) | O (29) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (63) | S (135) | T (39) | U (5) | V (29) | W (85) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Pfaff, Elsa pfaffe@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Rohde, John rohdej@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Guzdek, Sarah guzdeks@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Technical
Shanahan, Tina ShanahanT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Buck, Kathea Buckk@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Petro, Jeff petroj@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Rodarte, Victor rodartev@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Scheef, Randall ScheefR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Dembroski, Sandra dembroskis@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Brieske, Jared BrieskeJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Johnson, Jeffrey JohnsonJr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Menasco, Theodora MenascoT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Palkki, Lisa palkkil@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Madderom, Betty madderomb@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Soc Science - Kenosha
Geyer, Scott geyers@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Urquhart, Kenneth UrquhartK@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Smith, Pierce smithp@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Triplett, Lorie triplettl@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
DeLeon, Helene DeLeonH@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Adjunct - E-Business
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Albert, Kathleen AlbertK@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu
Oehmichen, Sarah oehmichens@gtc.edu
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Ambrose, Jennifer AmbroseJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Slemp, Richard slempr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Petersen, William petersenw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Drier, Jeanine drierj@gtc.edu Institutional Effectiveness Casual
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Rose, Kristie rosek@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Cikel, Shelley cikels@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Goal Coordination Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Felde, Alexander feldea@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Wiley, Kim wileyk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Pritchett, Dominique pritchettd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Annina, Ralph anninar@gtc.edu Curriculum Center Curriculum Development
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Milisauskas, Anthony milisauskasa@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Morton, Shaun mortons@gtc.edu
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Harp, Eileen harpe@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv -E
Weitkum, Mark weitkumm@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Setzer, Raymond setzerr@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Casual
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Conyn, John conynj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Marifern, David marifernd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Rangel, Sammy rangels@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Bisabarros, Maria bisabarrosm@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K