Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (94) | C (85) | D (65) | E (28) | F (43) | G (62) | H (90) | I (7) | J (39) | K (78) | L (66) | M (116) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (140) | T (39) | U (6) | V (28) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort ascending Phone
Navarro, Francisco NavarroF@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Racine 2626196562
Oertel, Joel Oertelj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196574
Levy, Yolanda levyy@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 2626196508
Hamilton, Marshlli hamiltonm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196670
McDermott, Chris mcdermottc@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Thielen, John Thielenj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Director, Facilities Racine 2626196724
Trainor, Tina TrainorT@gtc.edu It Hardware/intro Instructor, Computer Information Systems Racine 2625643166
Paap, Laura paapl@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196324
Gerber, Jason GerberJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196226
Steliga, Shayne steligas@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2626196456
Due, Shari Dues@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Cis Network Specialist Racine 2626196378
Troop, Nyla Troopn@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196314
Mizer, John Mizerj@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Screen Printing Racine 2626196552
First, Anthony firsta@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Racine 2626196492
Coloriano, Jomarie colorianoj@gtc.edu Student Support Activities Student Support Specialist Racine 2626196440
Marlow, Toni marlowt@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Yousuf, Saad YousufS@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Information Technology Racine 2625643626
Benoit, Mike Benoitm@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Racine 2626196760
Ehlers, Paul ehlersp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Racine 2626196684
Fickenscher, Cindy Fickenscherc@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 2626196396
Brand, Kelly brandkel@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional/Office Assistant Racine 2626196462
Larkin, Adam LarkinA@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2626197652
Koukari Jr., Raymond koukarir@gtc.edu Business Administration Dean, Campus Affairs/BITS Racine 2626196712
Lieu, Vincent lieuv@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196718
Santana, Rosalva SantanaR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196612
Cosey, Tameeka coseyt@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Bubel, Sherry bubels@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Education Secretary Racine 2626196624
Ingalsbe, Diane Ingalsbed@gtc.edu English Casual Racine
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Recreation/tourism Instructor, Hospitality Management Program Racine 2626196506
Van Pelt, Rachael vanpeltr@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2626196832
Victor, Cheryl victorc@gtc.edu College Connections College Connection Associate Racine 2626196728
Korte, Wayne kortew@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2626196118
Waldron, Dymphna waldrond@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Glass, Ben Glassb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196424
Frankiewicz, Melissa Frankiewiczm@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine 2626196708
Collum, Rudy Collumr@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult High School/History Racine 2626196358
Wilson, Brian WilsonB@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor Racine 2627418562
Kosman, Lindsey kosmanl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Racine 2626196570
Robbins, Latoya robbinsl@gtc.edu Business Administration Learning Success Coach Racine 2626196516
James, Michelle jamesm@gtc.edu Testing Services Director, Testing Services Racine 2625642542
McFarland, Benjamin McFarlandB@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196638
Kressin, Tom Kressint@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Kenosha Racine
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196350
York, Dawn YorkD@gtc.edu Registrar Transfer Credit Specialist Racine 2626196850
Dinkins, Jolanda dinkinsj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Registration & Transfer Credit Racine 2626196366
Christman, Sandra christmans@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196362
Lois, Kurt LoisK@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2626196474
Phifer, Clairista phiferc@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196234
Simpkins, Jennifer simpkinsj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual Racine
Uttech, Mark Uttechm@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196682
Griffin, Natalie GriffinN@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Associate Racine 2626196482
Klemm, Melvina Klemmm@gtc.edu English Paraprofessional II Racine 2626196554
Schneiderman, Nathan SchneidermanN@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Racine 2626197186
Cole, Philip colep@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196644
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine 619-6216
Crane, Peggy CraneP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045 Racine 2626196788
Maheras, Mary Jo Maherasm@gtc.edu Registrar Registration Specialist - Lead Worker - R Racine 2626196518
Barribeau, Richard BarribeauR@gtc.edu Technical Communications Instructor, Technical Communications Racine 2626196822
Henderson, Susan Hendersons@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2626196720
Lewis, Laurie Lewisl@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2626196656
Barry, Janay barryj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Pearson, Allen Pearsona@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Programmer/Analyst & Micro Specialist Racine 2625642636
Riekkoff, Patrick riekkoffp@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2626196446
Buhnerkemper, Richard BuhnerkemperR@gtc.edu Machine Tool/CNC Technology Instructor, CNC/Machine Tool Racine 2626196650
McGrath, Max mcgrathm@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct Racine
Obowu, Chinedu obowuc@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Education Coordinator Racine 2626196546
Tyler, Kidia tylerk@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Racine 2626196496
Franklin, Travian franklint@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196525
Kirkwood, Larry KirkwoodL@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Academic Development/Mathematics Racine 2626196542
Kinis, Takis kinist@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196710
Jansen, Travis jansent@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Degree Audit & Curriculum Racine 2626196470
Buchmann, Jill BuchmannJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196356
Rupp, Robin RuppR@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Instructor, Traffic Safety Racine 2626196490
Almond, Patricia almondp@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 2626196361
Lott, Glenn lottg@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Casual Racine 2626196476
Nelson, Sharon nelsonsr@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196346
Ellis, Shakyra elliss@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Racine
Zimany, Donna ZimanyD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Racine 2626196688
Zambo, Steve Zambos@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196170
Herr, Pamela HerrP@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2626196520
Jasperson, Jack JaspersonJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology Instructor, Fire Science/Emt Racine 2624925875
Meier, Henry MeierH@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Science Racine 2626196590
Barnes, Michelle BarnesM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Racine 2626196614
Sullivan, Jean Sullivanje@gtc.edu Food Service Catering Technical Assistant Racine 2626196648
Venckus, Christopher venckusc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196538
Paulson, Kristen paulsonk@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Divisional Dean Associate Racine 2626196706
McGee, Jared mcgeej@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Bell, Damien belld@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Easley, Maybelle Easleym@gtc.edu Basic Education Adjunct 890 Racine 2626196380
Randolph, Micheal randolphm@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Racine 2626196536
Cabell, Damon CabellD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Ucakar, Cheryl UcakarC@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Microcomputer Specialist Racine 2626196820
Zenisek, Paul zenisekp@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2626196564
Elrod, Susanna Elrods@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2626196384
Buck, James BuckJ@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Programmer/Analyst & Micro Specialist Racine 2625643158
Windham, Dwayne windhamd@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196510
Radley, Andrew radleya@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Ogren, Erik ogrene@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196558
Ibarra Wylie, Monica ibarrawyliem@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business It Academy Pathway Program Coordinator Racine 2626196452