Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (37) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (45) | B (119) | C (96) | D (72) | E (30) | F (47) | G (77) | H (109) | I (7) | J (40) | K (87) | L (65) | M (118) | N (30) | O (32) | P (77) | Q (5) | R (69) | S (155) | T (41) | U (5) | V (36) | W (88) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Miller, Judith millerjl@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Wintz, Michael WintzM@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Doorn, Carolyn DoornC@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Hochstetter, Nora hochstettern@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adjunct
Conyn, John conynj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
O'Donnell, Susan odonnells@gtc.edu
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Marshall, Linda marshalll@gtc.edu Adjunct
Slemp, Richard slempr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Rakowski, April rakowskia@gtc.edu Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Ertl, Irina ertli@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Erbentraut, Jacob erbentrautj@gtc.edu
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Krein, James kreinj@gtc.edu
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Melander, Diane Melanderdi@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 009 -R
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Metzler, Tracy metzlert@gtc.edu
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Clausen, Anna clausena@gtc.edu Marketing & Merchandising Mgmt Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Anderson, Amy andersonam@gtc.edu
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Lambert, Jacqueline lambertj@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Dunn, David DunnD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Kosharek, Patricia KosharekP@gtc.edu Use Pos# 16050
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Hilber, Jody hilberj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Ward-Packard, Danniel WardpackardD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Vann, Michael vannm@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Lopez, Luis lopezl@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Casual
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Reyes, Eugene reyese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Setzer, Raymond setzerr@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Casual
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Busler, Patrick buslerp@gtc.edu Motorcycle/Moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
Monroe, Margaret MonroeM@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Vazquez, Faustino vazquezf@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hoppe, Christina HoppeC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Estrada, Shannon EstradaS@gtc.edu
Hoff, Kathy hoffk@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Koepp, Rene koeppr@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Alba, Jose albaj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Adj Inst Police Science - K
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Crain, James crainj@gtc.edu
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Cook, Michael cookm@gtc.edu Sheet Metal Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Farchione, Desiree FarchioneD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Dresen, James dresenjl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Brand, Linda brandl@gtc.edu Health Occ Foundations - Wedd Adjunct
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non-Faculty
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Abbrederis, Randal abbrederisr@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Lampi, John lampij@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty Adjunct Faculty
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct