Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (40) | B (93) | C (84) | D (65) | E (28) | F (42) | G (61) | H (90) | I (7) | J (39) | K (78) | L (65) | M (114) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (53) | S (138) | T (39) | U (6) | V (28) | W (77) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Werve, Brittany werveb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Belotti, Cassandra belottic@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Schmitt, Tina schmittt@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Spann, Mashica spannm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Porut, Adin poruta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Tanner, Todd tannert@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Plachinski, Sarah plachinskis@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Perry, Daniel perryd@gtc.edu
Schmidt, Natalie schmidtn@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Uchegbu, Casimir uchegbuc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Saskill, Autumn saskilla@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Diderrich-Miskinis, Jodene Diderrich-MiskinisJ@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Denhartog, Warren denhartogw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Wooten, David wootend@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Dunker, Kailee dunkerk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Carini, Caitlin carinic@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Tovar, Angelica tovara@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non-Faculty
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual