Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (40) | B (93) | C (85) | D (69) | E (26) | F (44) | G (63) | H (89) | I (7) | J (42) | K (80) | L (64) | M (111) | N (25) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (138) | T (38) | U (6) | V (28) | W (80) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort ascending Phone
Foro, Jennifer foroj@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Racine 2626196802
Meier, Henry MeierH@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Science Racine 2626196590
Nelson, Sharon nelsonsr@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196346
Gentry, Billy Gentryb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine
Thielen, John Thielenj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Director, Facilities Racine 2626196724
Mizer, John Mizerj@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Screen Printing Racine 2626196552
James, Michelle jamesm@gtc.edu Testing Services Director, Testing Services Racine 2625642542
Mulhollon, Beth MulhollonE@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2626196478
Zook, Terry ZookT@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2626196568
Christianson, Jennifer christiansonj@gtc.edu Marketing Instructor, Marketing Racine 2626196420
Davis, Donnetta DavisD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Skills Racine 2626196818
Montague, Heather montagueh@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Racine
Sublette, Suzanne sublettes@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Racine 2626196722
Badillo, Guadalupe BadilloG@gtc.edu English Paraprofessional III Racine 2626386458
Ruiz, Alysia ruiza@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology Racine 2626196434
Solliday, Karen SollidayK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196532
Tyler, Kidia tylerk@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Racine 2626196496
Meekma, Cindy Meekmac@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2626196592
Days, Janet DaysJ@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196754
Knudson, Laura KnudsonL@gtc.edu English Instructor, English as a Second Language Racine 2626196834
Schuck, Michael schuckm@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Environmental (water) Technology Racine 2626197464
Crane, Peggy CraneP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045 Racine 2626196788
Schambow, Craig SchambowC@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2626196448
Billerbeck, Franklin Billerbeckf@gtc.edu Speech Adj Inst Speech - Racine Racine 2626197320
Barnes, Michelle BarnesM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Racine 2626196614
Van Pelt, Rachael vanpeltr@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2626196832
LaCanne, Sue LaCannes@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Communications Racine 2626196438
Kosman, Lindsey kosmanl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Racine 2626196570
Filber, Dan Filberd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine 2626196398
Gomez, Al Gomeza@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Physics Racine 2626196428
Andrews, Tricia andrewst@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Circulation Technician Racine 2626196370
Lois, Kurt LoisK@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2626196474
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2626196534
Koukari Jr., Raymond koukarir@gtc.edu Business Administration Dean, Campus Affairs/BITS Racine 2626196712
Comer, Karen Comerk@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196360
Lohre, Katie lohrek@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Racine 2626196586
Cosey, Tameeka coseyt@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Crawford, Thomas crawfordt@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2626196620
Schneider, James Schneiderj@gtc.edu Academic Admin Conference Center Coordinator Racine 2626196626
Fickenscher, Cindy Fickenscherc@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 2626196396
Assad, Assad AssadA@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Racine 2628987536
Sorensen, Timothy SorensenT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Science Racine 2626196576
Spang, Christine spangc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2626196572
Perales-Handley, Miriam peraleshandleym@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Racine 2626196484
Garcia, Vanessa garciav@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Racine 2626196410
Lieu, Vincent lieuv@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196718
Mueller, Sarah muellers@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian Racine
Riekkoff, Patrick riekkoffp@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2626196446
Cole, Philip colep@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine 2626196644
Coloriano, Jomarie colorianoj@gtc.edu Student Support Activities Student Support Specialist Racine 2626196440
Lassila, Jenna lassilaj@gtc.edu Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196480
Stotts, Ann StottsA@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196494
Oertel, Joel Oertelj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine 2626196574
Harris, Calvin HarrisC@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196382
Obowu, Chinedu obowuc@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Education Coordinator Racine 2626196546
Korte, Wayne kortew@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2626196118
Scott, Kotelia scottk@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2626196328
Kinis, Takis kinist@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196710
Baldwin Grimes, Mary Baldwingrimesm@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Network Specialist Racine 2626196316
Adams, Vickie adamsv@gtc.edu Service & Health Occupations Campus Affairs Associate Racine 2626196444
Suda, Jeanne sudaj@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business SharePoint Outreach Specialist Racine 2626196530
Wilson, Brian WilsonB@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Machine Maintenance Technician/Materials Expeditor Racine 2627418562
Vanags, Jennifer VanagsJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196664
Benoit, Mike Benoitm@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Racine 2626196760
Flores, Ramon floresr@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Racine 2629142322
Hennen, Valerie Hennenv@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K Racine
Eisen, Robyn eisenr@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2626196464
Venckus, Christopher venckusc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196538
Navarro, Francisco NavarroF@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Racine 2626196562
York, Dawn YorkD@gtc.edu Registrar Transfer Credit Specialist Racine 2626196850
Cook, Christina cookc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2626196594
Ingalsbe, Diane Ingalsbed@gtc.edu English Casual Racine
Nelson, Terry nelsonte@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Ontko, Patricia OntkoP@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Racine 2626196756
Summers, Stevie summerss@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2626196628
Ehlers, Paul ehlersp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Racine 2626196684
Edwards, Felicia edwardsf@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196676
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196406
Henderson, Susan Hendersons@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2626196720
Klemm, Melvina Klemmm@gtc.edu English Paraprofessional II Racine 2626196554
Costello, Michael CostelloM@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2626196344
Glass, Ben Glassb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196424
Cabell, Damon CabellD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine
Ferba Davis, Michelle ferbadavism@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Racine 2626196342
Arbour, Christopher arbourc@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine 2626196216
Lewis, Laurie Lewisl@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar's Office Associate Racine 2626196656
Zenisek, Paul zenisekp@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2626196564
Weber, Victoria weberv@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Racine 2627418464
Kobriger, Jerome kobrigerj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor, Automotive Racine 2628987476
Due, Shari Dues@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Cis Network Specialist Racine 2626196378
Troop, Nyla Troopn@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196314
Malacara, Stacey MalacaraS@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196504
Parworth, Carrie parworthc@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196260
Phifer, Clairista phiferc@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196234
First, Anthony firsta@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Racine 2626196492
Dugan, Elizabeth dugane@gtc.edu Recreation/tourism Instructor, Hospitality Management Program Racine 2626196506
Hoernke, Donald HoernkeD@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr. Racine
Frankiewicz, Melissa Frankiewiczm@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine 2626196708
Larkin, Adam LarkinA@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2626197652
Dinkins, Jolanda dinkinsj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Registration & Transfer Credit Racine 2626196366