Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (37) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (45) | B (119) | C (96) | D (73) | E (30) | F (47) | G (77) | H (109) | I (7) | J (40) | K (87) | L (65) | M (118) | N (30) | O (32) | P (76) | Q (5) | R (69) | S (155) | T (41) | U (5) | V (36) | W (88) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort ascending Phone
Venckus, Christopher venckusc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196538
Fickenscher, Cindy Fickenscherc@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 2626196396
Korte, Wayne kortew@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2626196118
Mahdi, Nader MahdiN@gtc.edu Adj Inst Natural Science - K Racine 2626196694
James, Michelle jamesm@gtc.edu Testing Services Director, Testing Services Racine 2625642542
Zambo, Steve Zambos@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196170
Nehls, Dakota nehlsd@gtc.edu Security Racine
Ucakar, Cheryl UcakarC@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Microcomputer Specialist Racine 2626196820
Lohre, Katelyn lohrek@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Racine 2626196586
Easley, Maybelle Easleym@gtc.edu Basic Education Adjunct 890 Racine 2626196380
Perkins, Anna PerkinsA@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - Racine Racine 2626196698
Glass, Ben Glassb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196424
Chiaravalloti, Kristin ChiaravallotiK@gtc.edu Service Learning Specialist Racine
Fanelli, David fanellid@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196468
Torres, Jose torresjo@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Racine 2626196350
Obowu, Chinedu obowuc@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Education Coordinator Racine 2626196546
Widmar, Robin widmarr@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual Racine 7500
Tucker, Sherry tuckers@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196318
Ingalsbe, Diane Ingalsbed@gtc.edu English Casual Racine
Zimany, Donna ZimanyD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Racine 2626196688
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Griffin, Natalie GriffinN@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Associate Racine 2626196482
Perales-Handley, Miriam peraleshandleym@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Racine 2626196484
Malloy, Richard MalloyR@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult High School/Communication Racine 2626196738
Sublette, Suzanne sublettes@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Sociology Racine 2626196722
Mizak, Lindsey mizakl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Specialist Racine 2626196570
Ellis, Shakyra elliss@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Racine
Balzer, Jeremy balzerj@gtc.edu Racine Security Racine 2626196208
Herman, Charles Hermanc@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, HVAC Racine 2625642454
Schwellenbach, Sandy Schwellenbachs@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Divisional Dean Associate, General Education Racine 2626196848
Koukari Jr., Raymond koukarir@gtc.edu Business Administration Dean, Campus Affairs/BITS Racine 2626196712
Buchmann, Jill BuchmannJ@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196356
Summers, Stevie summerss@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2626196628
Wendt, Ursula Wendtu@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K Racine
Kirkwood, Larry KirkwoodL@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Academic Development/Mathematics Racine 2626196542
Schuck, Michael schuckm@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Environmental (water) Technology Racine 2626197464
Adams, Vickie adamsv@gtc.edu Service & Health Occupations Campus Affairs Associate Racine 2626196444
Freeman, Jeremy freemanj@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Racine
McFarland, Benjamin McFarlandB@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196638
Xiong, Pheng Xiongp@gtc.edu Vista Volunteer Racine 2626196488
Nelson, Terry nelsonte@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Hickman, Roxie Hickmanr@gtc.edu Health Sciences Admin Campus Program Associate Racine 2626196412
Watson, Jacqueline watsonj@gtc.edu Career Services Student Employment Specialist Racine 2626196390
Ewald, Debra EwaldD@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Racine 2626196526
Paradiso, Joan ParadisoJ@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Economics Racine 2626196582
Schambow, Craig SchambowC@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2626196448
Edwards, Felicia edwardsf@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196676
Lieu, Vincent lieuv@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Racine 2626196718
McGee, Leanna mcgeele@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual Racine 2625643144
Rupp, Robin RuppR@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Instructor, Traffic Safety Racine 2626196490
Rohlf, Rachel RohlfR@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Instruction and Reference Specialist Racine 2626196598
Perez, Maria PerezM@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Racine 2626196328
Suda, Jeanne sudaj@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business SharePoint Outreach Specialist Racine 2626196530
Ogren, Erik ogrene@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196558
Harris, Calvin HarrisC@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196382
Hamilton, Karen HamiltonK@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Paraprofessional II Racine 2626196480
Uttech, Mark Uttechm@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196682
Randolph, Micheal randolphm@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Racine 2626196536
Cabell, Damon CabellD@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine
Abbott, Leesa abbottl@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K Racine
Konwent, Cheryl konwentc@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196654
Foro, Jennifer foroj@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Racine 2626196802
Brand, Kelly brandkel@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional/Office Assistant Racine 2626196462
Santana, Rosalva SantanaR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196612
Tompsett, Sally TompsettS@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Groundskeeper/Custodian Racine 2626196622
Maheras, Mary Jo Maherasm@gtc.edu Registrar Registration Specialist - Lead Worker - R Racine 2626196518
Crawford, Thomas crawfordt@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2626196620
Meekma, Cindy Meekmac@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. District Records Associate Racine 2626196592
Chapman, Ginger Chapmang@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. District Records Associate Racine 2626196836
VanSwol, Amanda vanswola@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine 2626196410
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine 619-6216
Hamilton, Marshlli hamiltonm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196670
Riekkoff, Patrick riekkoffp@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2626196446
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196406
Elrod, Susanna Elrods@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2626196384
Peebles, Brenda peeblesb@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Casual Racine 2626196262
Strommen, Todd Stromment@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine 2626196644
Troop, Nyla Troopn@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196314
Zenisek, Paul zenisekp@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2626196564
Badillo, Guadalupe BadilloG@gtc.edu English Paraprofessional III Racine 2626386458
Kutzler, Michael kutzlerm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Racine
Crawford, Desmond crawfordd@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
McBride, James mcbridej@gtc.edu Campus Security Security Racine
First, Anthony firsta@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Support Specialist (Veterans) Racine 2626196492
Grossman, Ann grossmana@gtc.edu Business Administration Learning Success Coach, Business Management Racine 2626196516
Davis, Donnetta DavisD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Skills Racine 2626196818
Mizer, John Mizerj@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Screen Printing Racine 2626196552
Olson, Clifford olsoncr@gtc.edu Welding Casual Racine
Windham, Dwayne windhamd@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196510
Curi, Susan CuriS@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196362
Gauthier, John Gauthierj@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha Racine 2626196420
Burton, Tanya BurtonT@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Racine 2626196402
Tutlewski, Christine tutlewskic@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Director, Tutoring Services Racine 2626196430
Chrisman, Gerald ChrismanG@gtc.edu General Education Instructor Mathematics - Raci Racine 2626196372
Doherty, Tanya dohertyt@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196334
Young, Brianca youngb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Kacala, Gordon kacalag@gtc.edu WEDD Business Development Specialist Racine 2626197132
Anguiano, Mariana anguianom@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Casual Racine
Otto-Cramer, Lizz OttoCramerL@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual Racine 2626196730