Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (41) | B (88) | C (80) | D (59) | E (26) | F (42) | G (55) | H (81) | I (8) | J (37) | K (73) | L (59) | M (101) | N (22) | O (22) | P (64) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (139) | T (35) | U (6) | V (25) | W (73) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Alexander, April alexandera@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Scott, Leon scottl1@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Tanner, Todd tannert@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Abbrederis, Randal abbrederisr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Goetz, Sue goetzsk@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Smith, Brian smithbl@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Logan, Benjamin loganb@gtc.edu
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Sorensen, Bailey sorensenb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Spann, Mashica spannm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu Global Language & Studies Adjunct
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Moss, Dale mossd@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Bell, Khari bellk@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wilkinson, Carson wilkinsonc@gtc.edu General Education Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Wolover, David woloverd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Saskill, Autumn saskilla@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Ambrose, Cory ambrosec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kolbow, Sandra kolbows@gtc.edu Business Administration Casual
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Denhartog, Warren denhartogw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Hunt, Jared huntj@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Adjunct
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine