Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (38) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (45) | B (119) | C (94) | D (72) | E (30) | F (47) | G (76) | H (107) | I (7) | J (40) | K (86) | L (66) | M (119) | N (31) | O (32) | P (76) | Q (4) | R (68) | S (153) | T (41) | U (5) | V (36) | W (88) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort descending Campus Phone
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu
Molinski, Jeff molinskij@gtc.edu
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu
Banyard, Kemba banyardk@gtc.edu
Buelow, Carol buelowcj@gtc.edu
Estrada, Shannon EstradaS@gtc.edu
Hoff, Nancy hoffn@gtc.edu
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Clover, Michael cloverm@gtc.edu
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Erbentraut, Jacob erbentrautj@gtc.edu
Potter, James potterj@gtc.edu
Groh, Laurie grohl@gtc.edu
Blair, Charles blairc@gtc.edu
Wartzenluft, Keith wartzenluftk@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Younger, Stefanie youngers@gtc.edu
Bohnert, Janice bohnertj@gtc.edu
Weisensel, Jill weisenselj@gtc.edu
Hanson, Earlyn hansone@gtc.edu
Renkas, Helen renkash@gtc.edu
Oehmichen, Sarah oehmichens@gtc.edu
Voll, Holly vollh@gtc.edu Kenosha
O'Donnell, Susan odonnells@gtc.edu
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Morton, Shaun mortons@gtc.edu
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Giovingo, Deanna giovingod@gtc.edu
Gonnering, Jill gonneringj@gtc.edu Kenosha
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Anderson, Amy andersonam@gtc.edu
Foote, Steve footes@gtc.edu Racine 2625642208
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Drymalski, Walter drymalskiw@gtc.edu
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Cole, Andrew colea@gtc.edu
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Schreiber, Theresa schreibert@gtc.edu
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu
Bayley, Lisa bayleyl@gtc.edu
Metternich, Chisim metternichc@gtc.edu
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu
Popanda, Jacob popandaj@gtc.edu
McRae, Kenya mcraek@gtc.edu
Lincoln, Pamela lincolnp@gtc.edu
Hicks, Claire hicksc@gtc.edu
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu
Clark, Gwendolyn clarkg@gtc.edu
Johnson, Rosalind johnsonr@gtc.edu RUSD Racine 2626196352
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu
Bergnach, Michael bergnachm@gtc.edu
Huang, Hua huangh@gtc.edu
Abbrederis, Randal abbrederisr@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Crain, James crainj@gtc.edu
Gohr, Gordon gohrg@gtc.edu
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu
Sexton, Kathleen Sextonk@gtc.edu
Farr, Eric farre@gtc.edu
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Belshaw, Kathleen belshawk@gtc.edu
Grinde, Ellen grindee@gtc.edu
Krenek, C krenekc@gtc.edu
Paxton, Suzan paxtons@gtc.edu
Morrissette, Laura morrissettel@gtc.edu
Kappeler, Colleen kappelerc@gtc.edu
Browarski, Jacob browarskij@gtc.edu
VandeBogert, Tiffany vandebogertt@gtc.edu
Sherman, Stephanie shermans@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Metzler, Tracy metzlert@gtc.edu
Krein, James kreinj@gtc.edu
Battersby, Bruce battersbyb@gtc.edu
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Mattek, Jeffrey MattekJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Glazewski, Alan glazewskia@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington Burlington
Haws, Mark hawsm@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Kokan, Anjie kokana@gtc.edu Esl - Wedd 19J Inst Esl - Bisd
Vargas, Edwardo vargase@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642510
Kemp, Jason kempj@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Elkhorn 2627418332
Windham, Dwayne windhamd@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196510
Gerou, Kevin gerouk@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642348
Palacios, Raquel PalaciosR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196332
Santana, Rosalva SantanaR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196612
Days, Janet DaysJ@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196754
Beltran, Cynthia BeltranC@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642976
Nevarez-Larkin, Michelle NevarezLarkinM@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196406
Vargas, Yoceline vargasy@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642466
Perez, Vanessa perezvm@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642434