Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (34) | C (78) | D (20) | E (29) | F (26) | G (41) | H (36) | I (43) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (38) | N (20) | O (12) | P (54) | R (15) | S (61) | T (43) | U (11) | V (5) | W (21) | Y (3)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (96) | C (87) | D (67) | E (26) | F (45) | G (70) | H (100) | I (6) | J (40) | K (79) | L (54) | M (103) | N (27) | O (28) | P (71) | Q (5) | R (63) | S (136) | T (39) | U (4) | V (29) | W (85) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort ascending Phone
McFarland, Benjamin McFarlandB@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196638
Zenisek, Paul zenisekp@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, AODA/Human Services Racine 2626196564
Schneiderman, Nathan SchneidermanN@gtc.edu Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Racine 2626197186
Kutzler, Michael kutzlerm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Racine
Crawford, Desmond crawfordd@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Frankiewicz, Melissa Frankiewiczm@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine 2626196708
Hur, Christian hurc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196388
Peebles, Brenda peeblesb@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Casual Racine 2626196262
Olson, Clifford olsoncr@gtc.edu Welding Casual Racine
Rupp, Robin RuppR@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Instructor, Traffic Safety Racine 2626196490
Rohlf, Rachel RohlfR@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Instruction and Reference Specialist Racine 2626196598
Gauthier, John Gauthierj@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha Racine 2626196420
Sullivan, Jean Sullivanje@gtc.edu Food Service Catering Technical Assistant Racine 2626196648
Paradiso, Joan ParadisoJ@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Economics Racine 2626196582
Mizer, John Mizerj@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Screen Printing Racine 2626196552
Uttech, Mark Uttechm@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196682
Andrews, Tricia andrewst@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Circulation Technician Racine 2626196370
Anguiano, Mariana anguianom@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Casual Racine
Kirkwood, Larry KirkwoodL@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Academic Development/Mathematics Racine 2626196542
Ogren, Erik ogrene@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196558
Navarro, Francisco NavarroF@gtc.edu Academic Operations Academic Operations Aide-Evening Racine 2626196562
Mizak, Lindsey mizakl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Specialist Racine 2626196570
Abbott, Leesa abbottl@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K Racine
Villalobos, Luis villaloboss@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2626196642
Santana, Rosalva SantanaR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196612
Schwellenbach, Sandy Schwellenbachs@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Divisional Dean Associate, General Education Racine 2626196848
Nelson, Susan NelsonS@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adj Inst Barber/Cosmetology-R Racine 2626196792
Swanson, Alyssa swansona@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100 Racine
Filber, Dan Filberd@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine 2626196398
Gentry, Billy Gentryb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine
Steliga, Shayne steligas@gtc.edu Service & Health Occupations Testing Associate Racine 2626196456
Paulson, Kristen paulsonk@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Divisional Dean Associate Racine 2626196706
Ehlers, Paul ehlersp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Racine 2626196684
Elrod, Susanna Elrods@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2626196384
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adjunct 890 Racine
Halloran, Thomas hallorant@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196678
Curi, Susan CuriS@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196362
LaCanne, Sue LaCannes@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Instructor, Graphic Communications Racine 2626196438
Zook, Terry ZookT@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2626196568
Ewald, Debra EwaldD@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Racine 2626196526
Davis, Donnetta DavisD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Skills Racine 2626196818
Henderson, Susan Hendersons@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2626196720
Bremer, Kim Bremerk@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. District Records Associate Racine 2626196832
Perez, Maria PerezM@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Racine 2626196328
Andreucci, Lori Andreuccil@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Racine 2626196604
York, Dawn YorkD@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. District Records Associate Racine 2626196850
Thompson, Stacia ThompsonS@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Project Director Racine 2625643076
Reinemann, Deborah Reinemannd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K Racine
Riekkoff, Patrick riekkoffp@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2626196446
Dinkins, Jolanda dinkinsj@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Assistant Registrar, Registration & Transfer Credit Racine 2626196366
Mulhollon, Elizabeth MulhollonE@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2626196478
Nelson, Sharon nelsonsr@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196346
Diaz, Guillermina DiazG@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Assistant I Racine 2626196340
Assad, Assad AssadA@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Racine 2628987536
Victor, Cheryl victorc@gtc.edu College Connections College Connection Associate Racine 2626196728
Kobriger, Jerome kobrigerj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology-wedd Instructor, Automotive Racine 2628987476
Solliday, Karen SollidayK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196532
Crane, Peggy CraneP@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - R Racine 2626196788
Wollwage, Seth WollwageS@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Associate Racine 2626196734
Hamilton, Marshlli hamiltonm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196670
Hilker, Deborah hilkerd@gtc.edu Student Support Services Casual Racine 2626196680
James, Michelle jamesm@gtc.edu Testing Services Director, Testing Services Racine 2625642542
Gauthier, Michelle Gauthierm@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barbering Racine 2625643172
Nordhaus, Kathryn NordhausK@gtc.edu Gen Education Admin Dean, General Studies Racine 2625642450
Moez, Chrystal MoezC@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar Racine 2626196830
Barribeau, Richard BarribeauR@gtc.edu Technical Communications Instructor, Technical Communications Racine 2626196822
Barnes, Michelle BarnesM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Racine 2626196614
Korte, Wayne kortew@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2626196118
Strommen, Todd Stromment@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine 2626196644
Fanelli, David fanellid@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196468
Torres, Jose torresjo@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Lee, Bao leeb@gtc.edu Non-Instructional 930 New Student Specialist Racine 2626196350
McCray, Kevin MccrayK@gtc.edu Career Services Career Counselor Racine 2626196534
Perkins, Anna PerkinsA@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - Racine Racine 2626196698
Lohre, Katelyn lohrek@gtc.edu Guidance/counseling Student Support Counselor Racine 2626196586
Bigalke, Sherry bigalkes@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Education Secretary Racine 2626196624
Glass, Ben Glassb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine 2626196424
Gerber, Jason GerberJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196226
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Obowu, Chinedu obowuc@gtc.edu Academic Admin International Education Coordinator Racine 2626196546
Burton, Tanya BurtonT@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Racine 2626196402
Funderburg, Fawn FunderburgF@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Adult High School/Social Science Racine 2625642116
Thielen, John Thielenj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Director, Facilities Racine 2626196724
Suda, Jeanne sudaj@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business SharePoint Outreach Specialist Racine 2626196530
Prostko, Tanya ProstkoT@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196334
Finkenbine, Jane finkenbinej@gtc.edu College Connections Director, College Connection Racine 2627675404
Maheras, Mary Jo Maherasm@gtc.edu Registrar Registration Specialist - Lead Worker - R Racine 2626196518
Henry, Barbara HenryB@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct Racine 2626196790
Ellis, Shakyra elliss@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Casual Racine
Meier, Henry MeierH@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Science Racine 2626196590
Sorensen, Timothy SorensenT@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Life Science Racine 2626196576
Gandy, April Gandya@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Circulation Technician Racine 2626196414
Herr, Pamela HerrP@gtc.edu Disability Support Services Instructor, Disability Support Services Racine 2626196520
Nelson, Terry nelsonte@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Adams, Vickie adamsv@gtc.edu Service & Health Occupations Campus Affairs Associate Racine 2626196444
Edwards, Felicia edwardsf@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196676
McGee, Leanna mcgeele@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual Racine 2625643144
Stotts, Ann StottsA@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196494
Comer, Karen Comerk@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196360
Gomez, Al Gomeza@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Physics Racine 2626196428