Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | A (52) | B (38) | C (81) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (36) | I (44) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (14) | S (64) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (38) | B (91) | C (82) | D (61) | E (27) | F (43) | G (65) | H (96) | I (6) | J (38) | K (75) | L (57) | M (104) | N (28) | O (27) | P (68) | Q (4) | R (57) | S (139) | T (42) | U (5) | V (29) | W (81) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort ascending Phone
Ruiz, Alysia ruiza@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology Racine 2626196434
Andrews, Tricia andrewst@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Circulation Technician Racine 2626196370
Knudson, Laura KnudsonL@gtc.edu English Instructor, English as a Second Language Racine 2626196834
Perkins, Anna PerkinsA@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - Racine Racine 2626196698
Costello, Michael CostelloM@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Psychology Racine 2626196344
Packard, Lisa PackardL@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communication Racine 2626196596
Tutlewski, Christine tutlewskic@gtc.edu Abe/ell Administration Director, Tutoring Services Racine 2626196430
Henry, Barbara HenryB@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct Racine 2626196790
Gerber, Jason GerberJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Racine 2626196226
Schwellenbach, Sandy Schwellenbachs@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Divisional Dean Associate, General Education Racine 2626196848
Kutzler, Michael kutzlerm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851) Racine
Collum, Rudy Collumr@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Adult High School/History Racine 2626196358
Riekkoff, Patrick riekkoffp@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Mechanic Racine 2626196446
Holden, Marilyn Holdenm@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Office Technology Racine 2626196460
Lewis, Laurie Lewisl@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. District Records Associate Racine 2626196656
Koch, Sarah kochs@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual Racine
Tompsett, Sally TompsettS@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Groundskeeper/Custodian Racine 2626196622
McGee, Leanna mcgeele@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual Racine 2625643144
Watson, Jacqueline watsonj@gtc.edu Career Services Student Employment Specialist Racine 2626196390
Rohlf, Rachel RohlfR@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Instruction and Reference Specialist Racine 2626196598
Otto-Cramer, Lizz OttoCramerL@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual Racine 2626196730
McGee, Linda McgeeL@gtc.edu Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2626196766
Suda, Jeanne sudaj@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business SharePoint Outreach Specialist Racine 2626196530
Pirnstill, Brenda Pirnstillb@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K Racine
Roberts, Lisa RobertsL@gtc.edu Medical Support Health Professional Occupation Program Specialist Racine 2626196442
Hamilton, Karen HamiltonK@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Paraprofessional II Racine 2626196480
Badillo, Guadalupe BadilloG@gtc.edu English Paraprofessional III Racine 2626386458
Chapman, Ginger Chapmang@gtc.edu Student Services Admin. District Records Associate Racine 2626196836
Griffin, Natalie GriffinN@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Associate Racine 2626196482
Stoebe, Gina Stoebeg@gtc.edu Social Services Instructor, Human Services Associate Racine 2626197642
Olson, Clifford olsoncr@gtc.edu Welding Casual Racine
Brand, Kelly brandkel@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional/Office Assistant Racine 2626196462
Maheras, Mary Jo Maherasm@gtc.edu Registrar Registration Specialist - Lead Worker - R Racine 2626196518
Gomez, Al Gomeza@gtc.edu Natural Science Instructor, Physics Racine 2626196428
Kinis, Takis kinist@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196710
Mizak, Lindsey mizakl@gtc.edu Student Support Services Student Life Coordinator Racine 2626196570
Fickenscher, Cindy Fickenscherc@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Instructor, Health Information Technology Racine 2626196396
Perales-Handley, Miriam peraleshandleym@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/English Language Learner Racine 2626196484
Pulda, Amanda puldaa@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Instructor, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196466
Hoernke, Donald HoernkeD@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr. Racine
Paradiso, Joan ParadisoJ@gtc.edu Social Science Instructor, Economics Racine 2626196582
Ehlers, Paul ehlersp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Instructor, Supervisory Management Racine 2626196684
Baldwin Grimes, Mary Baldwingrimesm@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, CIS Network Specialist Racine 2626196316
Ucakar, Cheryl UcakarC@gtc.edu IT - Information Technology Instructor, Microcomputer Specialist Racine 2626196820
Eisen, Robyn eisenr@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2626196464
Kirkwood, Larry KirkwoodL@gtc.edu Academic Development Instructor, Academic Development/Mathematics Racine 2626196542
Strommen, Todd Stromment@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine 2626196644
Miller, Michelle millermm@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual Racine 2628987500
Sullivan, Jean Sullivanje@gtc.edu Food Service Catering Technical Assistant Racine 2626196648
McFarland, Benjamin McFarlandB@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196638
VanSwol, Amanda vanswola@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine 2626196410
Rupp, Robin RuppR@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Instructor, Traffic Safety Racine 2626196490
Oertel, Joel Oertelj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine 2626196574
Weber, Victoria weberv@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Racine 2626196410
Ewald, Debra EwaldD@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Racine 2626196526
Tucker, Sherry tuckers@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196318
Gauthier, Michelle Gauthierm@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barbering Technologist Racine 2625643172
Zimany, Donna ZimanyD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Instructor, Nursing Assistant Racine 2626196688
Mueller, Sarah muellers@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian Racine
Cook, Christina cookc@gtc.edu Child Development Instructor, Early Childhood Education Racine 2626196594
Malloy, Richard MalloyR@gtc.edu English Instructor, Adult High School/Communication Racine 2626196738
Doherty, Tanya dohertyt@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196334
Young, Brianca youngb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Uttech, Mark Uttechm@gtc.edu Welding Instructor, Welding Racine 2626196682
Smith, Marie smithm@gtc.edu Career Education - Wedd Adj Inst Career Education - BISD Racine
Christianson, Jennifer christiansonj@gtc.edu Marketing Instructor, Marketing Racine 2626196420
Venckus, Christopher venckusc@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Instructor, Web Racine 2626196538
Santana, Rosalva SantanaR@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2626196612
Curtis, Christopher Curtisc@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Assad, Assad AssadA@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Racine 2628987536
Gandy, April Gandya@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Library Circulation Technician Racine 2626196414
Tyler, Kidia tylerk@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Racine 2626196496
Abbott, Leesa abbottl@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K Racine
Mosley, Willie mosleyw@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual Racine
Hamilton, Marshlli hamiltonm@gtc.edu Academic Advising Academic Advisor Racine 2626196670
Schuck, Michael schuckm@gtc.edu Civil Technology Instructor, Environmental (water) Technology Racine 2626197464
Davis, Donnetta DavisD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Skills Racine 2626196818
Gentry, Billy Gentryb@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine First Shift Custodian Racine
Dutton, Jeremy duttonj@gtc.edu Numerical Control Instructor, CNC Racine 2626196674
Higgins, Patty higginsp@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adjunct 890 Racine
Elrod, Susanna Elrods@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2626196384
Widmar, Robin widmarr@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual Racine 2628987500
Zook, Terry ZookT@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Culinary Arts Technical Assistant Racine 2626196568
Malacara, Stacey MalacaraS@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Student Finance Specialist Racine 2626196504
Lieu, Vincent lieuv@gtc.edu Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2626196718
Moez, Chrystal MoezC@gtc.edu Registrar Registrar Racine 2626196830
Radley, Andrew radleya@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Cleaner Racine
Fanelli, David fanellid@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Computer Support Technician Racine 2626196468
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Custodian Racine
Common, Rashi commonr@gtc.edu Social Services Learning Success Coach, Human Services Racine 2626196560
Klemm, Melvina Klemmm@gtc.edu English Paraprofessional II Racine 2626196554
Crane, Peggy CraneP@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - R Racine 2626196788
Randolph, Micheal randolphm@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Instructor, Medical Assistant Racine 2626196536
Comer, Karen Comerk@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Racine 2626196360
Burton, Tanya BurtonT@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Student Services Center Manager Racine 2626196402
Foro, Jennifer foroj@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct Racine 2626196802
Crawford, Desmond crawfordd@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Schneider, James Schneiderj@gtc.edu Academic Admin Conference Center Coordinator Racine 2626196626
Lott, Glenn lottg@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Casual Racine 2626196476
Thielen, John Thielenj@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-racine Director, Facilities Racine 2626196724