Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (88) | C (76) | D (65) | E (25) | F (43) | G (62) | H (83) | I (7) | J (39) | K (74) | L (58) | M (103) | N (24) | O (21) | P (61) | Q (5) | R (50) | S (122) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (76) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Heffel, Helena heffelh@gtc.edu
Naumann, Gregory NaumannG@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Tanner, Todd tannert@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Rowley, Donald rowleyd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Andersen, Dave andersend1@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Goal Coordination Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Ward-Johnson, Alice wardjohnsona@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Stoll, Adam stolla@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Kruk, Michael krukm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Davis-Subrt, Alice davissubrta@gtc.edu
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Briscoe, Brenda briscoeb@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Hultin, Summer hultins@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Harkness, Dale harknessd@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Dar, Umer daru@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Jelks, Anne JelksA@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Lewandowski, Hank LewandowskiH@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Bisher, Steven BisherS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Henkel, Sarah henkels@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct