Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (35) | B (81) | C (74) | D (47) | E (19) | F (32) | G (61) | H (66) | I (7) | J (40) | K (63) | L (47) | M (85) | N (21) | O (21) | P (70) | Q (4) | R (54) | S (120) | T (35) | U (3) | V (20) | W (69) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (15)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Ginnow, Tom tginnow@bartlett.com
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Strube, Christine strubec@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Gosizk, Grant gosizkg@gtc.edu
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Stanwood, Ryan stanwoodr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Didier, Corey didierc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Dutton, Paul duttonp@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Hill, Lynn hilll@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Powell, Rondon powellr@gtc.edu
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Jensen, Leslie lajensen@kusd.edu
Jung, Peter jungp@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Rick, Michael rickm@gtc.edu
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Washington-White, Allicia washingtonwhitea@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Phillips, Earl phillipse@gtc.edu
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Psicihulis, Anthony psicihulisa@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
King, Veronica kingv@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Stys, Lawrence stysl@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Belotti, Cassandra belottic@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Connet, Marsha connetm@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Behrens, Carly behrensc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
VanDien, Johnette vandienj@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Kersten, Wen-D kerstenw@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
O'Herrin, Keith oherrink@gtc.edu
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
Phillips, Ann phillipsa@gtc.edu
Diblik, Roy rdiblik@wi.rr.com
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schroeder, Mark schroederm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Cairo, Kent cairokl@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Sciarra, Kathryn sciarrak@gtc.edu
Stanley, Sarah stanleys@gtc.edu
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Oglesby, Brent oglesbyb@gtc.edu
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Prochaska, Thomas prochaskat@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Chamblee, Kylie chambleek@gtc.edu
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Holle, Ryan holrya@easttroy.k12.wi.us
Petersen, Rebecca petersenr@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Neave, Thomas neavet@gtc.edu
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Marzahl, Daniel marzahld@gtc.edu
Augustyn, Steven augustyns@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K