Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (31) | B (80) | C (69) | D (45) | E (18) | F (34) | G (60) | H (64) | I (5) | J (38) | K (67) | L (47) | M (79) | N (22) | O (19) | P (66) | Q (4) | R (51) | S (117) | T (29) | U (4) | V (19) | W (69) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Danoski, Debra DanoskiD@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Sutkay, Eric sutkaye@gtc.edu
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
VanDien, Johnette vandienj@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Penza, Ariella penzaa@gtc.edu
Beecraft, Hallie beecrafth@gtc.edu
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Carr, Alan carra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Langer, Mark langerm@gtc.edu
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Didier, Corey didierc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Pissard, George pissardg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Sabree, Kengia sabreek@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
Boone, David booned@gtc.edu
Brown, Nakeesha brownn@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Stanwood, Ryan stanwoodr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Detkowski, Dennis detkowskid@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Racine
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Strube, Christine strubec@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Cozzi, Maxwell cozzim@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Sinnen, Luann sinnenl@gtc.edu
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Redalen, Karen Jean redalenk@gtc.edu
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194 2627675134
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Duncan, Tracy duncant@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Heeter, Scott heeters@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Vaughn, Jazsmyn vaughnj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Psicihulis, Anthony psicihulisa@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Hall, Robert hallr@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Stoneall, R stoneallr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - E
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Rick, Michael rickm@gtc.edu
Leonard, Bernie LeonardB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Kempinski, James kempinskij@gtc.edu
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kiley, Phillip kileyp@gtc.edu
King, Veronica kingv@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Simmons, Susan simmonss@gtc.edu
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Michalski, Kristin michalskik@gtc.edu
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Fries, Elizabeth friese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Student, EMS emsstudent@test.gtc.edu
Chamblee, Kylie chambleek@gtc.edu
Kersten, Wen-D kerstenw@gtc.edu
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Brown, Jo BrownJ@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Aushwitz, Michael aushwitzm@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Cairo, Kent cairokl@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Thomas, Michael thomasmw@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adj Inst CNC - Racine

Life is Big. Be Prepared.