Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
TTY: (262) 741-8492
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (34) | C (76) | D (20) | E (29) | F (24) | G (41) | H (35) | I (41) | J (3) | K (6) | L (19) | M (37) | N (20) | O (11) | P (53) | R (15) | S (61) | T (38) | U (11) | V (5) | W (21) | Y (3)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (37) | B (96) | C (87) | D (67) | E (26) | F (45) | G (70) | H (100) | I (6) | J (40) | K (79) | L (54) | M (104) | N (27) | O (28) | P (71) | Q (5) | R (63) | S (136) | T (39) | U (4) | V (29) | W (84) | X (1) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Possing, Linda possingl@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Goal Coordination Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Czerwinski, John CzerwinskiJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Schouten, Faye schoutenf@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
King, Chris kingc@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Kokan, Anjie kokana@gtc.edu Esl - Wedd 19J Inst Esl - Bisd
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Gonzales, Albert GonzalesA@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Arvola, William arvolaw@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Prichard, Roberta prichardr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Kane, Joshua kanej@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Tillman-Piery, Charlene tillmanpieryc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kopacz, Koa KopaczK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Remington, Christopher remingtonc@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Ruman, Candace RumanC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Gipril, Ahmed giprila@gtc.edu
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Swanson, Brittany swansonb@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hamm, Thomas HammT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 046 - Kenosha
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Damico, Michael damicom@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Kenosha
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Marshall, Edith (Susan) marshalle@gtc.edu Computer Software - Wedd Adj Inst Computer Software _ BISD
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Wangnoss, Bryan wangnossb@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Herbrechtsmeier, Erik HerbrechtsmeierE@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Ott, Shellie otts@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Iovine, Frank IovineF@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Galvan, Cynthia GalvanC@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Evans, Tonya evanst@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kohler, Diane kohlerd@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Use 22351
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Cadd, Doreen caddd@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Petro, Jeff petroj@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Kaley, Jennifer kaleyj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Johnson, Jeffrey JohnsonJr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Koepnick, Patricia koepnickp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Days-Kimmons, Vevlon dayskimmonsv@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Professional Non Faculty
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Hoff, Kathy hoffk@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Palkki, Lisa palkkil@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Brennfleck, Meghann brennfleckm@gtc.edu Medical Support Casual
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha