Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (30) | B (78) | C (71) | D (47) | E (19) | F (35) | G (56) | H (64) | I (6) | J (37) | K (63) | L (49) | M (81) | N (20) | O (18) | P (64) | Q (4) | R (48) | S (120) | T (29) | U (5) | V (19) | W (70) | X (1) | Y (5) | Z (13)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Wooters-Dewey, Barbara wootersdeweyb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Rudin, Kyle rudink@gtc.edu
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Bell, Cheryl bellc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Kanter, Mary kanterm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Keil, Joseph keilj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Kaminski, Nicholas kaminskin@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Keller, Jason kellerj@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Stanwood, Ryan stanwoodr@gtc.edu
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Prahl, Michael prahlm@gtc.edu
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Ruffalo, Troy ruffalot@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Durfee, Omer durfeeo@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Schmidt, Robert schmidtrg@gtc.edu Numerical Control Adj Inst CNC - Racine
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Desanctis, Michael desanctism@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Bernier, Daniel bernierd@gtc.edu
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Babb, Benjamin babbb@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Kellner, Cheryl kellnerc@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
York, Glen yorkg@gtc.edu
Psicihulis, Anthony psicihulisa@gtc.edu
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Jakubowski, Melissa jakubowskim@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Gerber, Patrick gerberp@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Morrow, Eric morrowe@gtc.edu
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Walsko, Gregory walskog@gtc.edu Technical Communications Adjunct
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Luther, Eric luthere@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Uchegbu, Casimir uchegbuc@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Haese, Carrie haesec@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Goodhall, Mary goodhallm@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Belotti, David belottid@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Sailsbery, Tyler sailsberyt@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Dennis, Jason dennisj@gtc.edu Adjunct
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kessler, Scott kesslers@gtc.edu
Daniels, Tracy danielst@gtc.edu
Palkki, Lisa palkkil@gtc.edu English Adjunct
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Augustyn, Steven augustyns@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Nichols, Elaina nicholse@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Davis, Thomas davist@gtc.edu 2625642812
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Roche, Arlene rochea@gtc.edu Computer Studies - Community Adjunct-Computer (CC)

Life is Big. Be Prepared.