Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | A (52) | B (38) | C (80) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (6) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (52) | B (141) | C (106) | D (79) | E (39) | F (51) | G (86) | H (116) | I (9) | J (47) | K (109) | L (80) | M (143) | N (34) | O (37) | P (88) | Q (5) | R (70) | S (168) | T (50) | U (7) | V (39) | W (99) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (20)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Briggs, Michael BriggsM@gtc.edu Adj Inst Carpentry - Racine
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Farchione, Desiree FarchioneD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Morrissette, Laura morrissettel@gtc.edu
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Buckett, Terri buckettt@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Guzman, Antonia GuzmanA@gtc.edu Health Occupations-Foundations Adjunct
Milligan, Scott milligans@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Busler, Patrick buslerp@gtc.edu Motorcycle/Moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Possing, Linda possingl@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Rizzitano, Jodee rizzitanoj@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Gipril, Ahmed giprila@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Adamek, Stacy AdamekS@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Racine
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Radewan, John radewanj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Swanson, Brittany swansonb@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Aranda, Carlos ArandaC@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Sloan, Elizabeth sloane@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Bissen, Mark bissenm@gtc.edu
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Lyth, Kris lythk@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Casual 100
Erbentraut, Jacob erbentrautj@gtc.edu
White, Patricia WhiteP@gtc.edu Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Anderson, Josephine andersonj@gtc.edu General Studies Adj Inst General Studies - BISD
Harkness, Dale harknessd@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Minesal, Dawn minesald@gtc.edu Casual
Galvan, Cynthia GalvanC@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Weidner, Erich WeidnerE@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Button, Charlotte ButtonC@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Kenosha
Smith, Pierce smithp@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Haws, Mark hawsm@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Mfg/engr & Electronics Admin Misc Wages-Casual 2628987531
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kellner, Tina KellnerT@gtc.edu Early Childhood Education Adj Inst Child Care - K
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Langenstroer, Lother Langenstroerl@gtc.edu Trade & Industry Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Voge, Kevin vogek@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Zielinski, Vince ZielinskiV@gtc.edu Goal Coordination Special Needs Tutor/Assistant - Elkhorn
Clark, Gwendolyn clarkg@gtc.edu
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Kim, Eunkyung KimE@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Blanchard, Wayne BlanchardW@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Zitouni, Michelle zitounim@gtc.edu Payroll Payroll Temp
Escobedo, Lynda escobedol@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Huff, Phillip HuffP@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Bearrows, Susan bearrowss@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Nichols, Dusty NicholsD@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Cummings, Sumiko cummingss@gtc.edu Adjunct
Drymalski, Walter drymalskiw@gtc.edu
Nielsen, Joshua NielsenJ@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Casual
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Younger, Stefanie youngers@gtc.edu
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B 2627675134
Moxon, James MoxonJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Taggart, Michael TaggartM@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adj Inst Auto Lab Tech - R
Petro, Jeff petroj@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Wieser, Kevin WieserK@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Korte, Matthew kortem@gtc.edu
Stamm, Ruth stammr@gtc.edu Adjunct - Librarian
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
McClellan, Lynn McClellanL@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Urquhart, Kenneth UrquhartK@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Keck-Lang, Judith kecklangJ@gtc.edu Adjunct
Bigley, Sonja BigleyS@gtc.edu Health Information Technology Adjunct
Rodriquez, Ernest rodriqueze@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Bohnert, Janice bohnertj@gtc.edu
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Mead, Rachele meadr@gtc.edu Professional Non-faculty
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Chase, Laura chasel@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Tenfel, Branden tenfelb@gtc.edu Nursing Casual 2625642716
McCloskey, Barbara McCloskeyB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Felde, Alexander feldea@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Fish, Steven fishs@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Amet, Theodore Amett@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Professional Non-faculty
Kavis, Cynthia kavisc@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Alvarez, Della AlvarezD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K