Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (94) | C (85) | D (65) | E (28) | F (43) | G (62) | H (89) | I (7) | J (39) | K (79) | L (66) | M (116) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (140) | T (39) | U (6) | V (28) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Titlesort ascending Campus Phone
Jones, Angela jonesa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Terry, Rosemary terryr@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Kent, Holly kenth@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Earley, Steven earleys@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Hochberg, Sali hochbergs@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Crawford, Keyonna crawfordk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Marlow, Toni marlowt@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Denman, Barbara denmanb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study kenosha
Weller, Russ wellerw@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha 2625643744
Heiler, Stuart heilers@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Bell, Damien belld@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Retana, Jazmine retanaj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Barry, Janay barryj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Clark, Roseana clarkrm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Waldron, Dymphna waldrond@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Arbour, Christopher arbourc@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine 2626196216
McDermott, Chris mcdermottc@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Valadez, Erica valadeze@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Hardy, Charles hardyc@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Schmitt, Tina schmittt@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Wynn, Annette wynna@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Burlington
Damon, Deanna damond@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Fettes, Bailey fettesb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha 2625642006
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Whalen, Crystal whalenc@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine 619-6216
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Schmitt, Kyle schmittk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
VanSwol, Amanda vanswola@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine 2626196410
Hargrove, Mark hargrovemv@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha 2625642736
Rand, Anthony randa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Kenosha
Cosey, Tameeka coseyt@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study Racine
Kaufman, Michael kaufmanm@gtc.edu It- Network & Infrastructure Wide Area Network Technician Kenosha 2625642486
McDonald, Troy mcdonaldt@gtc.edu Radio Station - Gen Mgmt WGTD Operator/Announcer/Copy Writer - Casual Kenosha 2625643806
Garcia, Vanessa garciav@gtc.edu Ss Enrollment Services Admin Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Racine 2626196410
Weber, Victoria weberv@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Welcome Center Associate/Student Services Center Secretary Elkhorn 2627418464
Montague, Heather montagueh@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Racine 2626196216
Saylor, Erika SaylorE@gtc.edu Learning Success Welcome Center Associate, Learning Success Center Kenosha 2625642006
Sanchez, Christine sanchezc@gtc.edu Enrollment Services Welcome Center Associate Kenosha 2625642414
Wells, Nathan WellsN@gtc.edu Marketing & Communications Web Designer-Lead Kenosha 2625643230
Blue, Mary BlueM@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Virtual Learning Specialist Burlington 2627675354
Robshaw, Jeffrey RobshawJ@gtc.edu Distance Learning Vice President, Learning Innovation and CIO Kenosha 2625643676
Sklba, Stephanie SklbaS@gtc.edu Community/government Relations Vice President, Community & Government Relations Kenosha 2625642662
Thomey, Bane ThomeyB@gtc.edu Admin/financial Services Vice President, Chief Financial Officer Kenosha
Davidson, Deborah Davidsond@gtc.edu Bws Vice President, Business and Workforce Solutions IMET 2625643422
Zakutansky, Alexa zakutanskya@gtc.edu Aeronautics Use 22504 for 10.54.97804.000.53610.7
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Engstrom, Sherry EngstromS@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045 Elkhorn 2627418608
Crane, Peggy CraneP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045 Racine 2626196788
Barca, Dorothy barcad@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Kenosha
Rogers, Jacob rogersj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Elkhorn 2626196430
Halonen, Desiree halonend@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Porut, Adin poruta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Brogan, Kimberly brogank@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Sahebi, tayebeh sahebit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Sinnen, Jacinda sinnenj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Henkel, Sarah henkels@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Manring, Amy manringa@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Elkhorn
Alexander, April alexandera@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Crum, Amy cruma@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Palmer, David palmerd@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Short, Bryan shortb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Klus, Kevin klusk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Clair, Rachel clairr@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
McCrea, Amber mccreaa@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Elkhorn
Nondorf, Julie nondorfj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Pitner, Sheryl pitners@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Elkhorn
Dziuk, Cody dziukc@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Flores, Ramon floresr@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K Racine 2629142322
Smith, Linda smithl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Miller, Jaclyn millerj2@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Spear, Beth spearb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Raclaw, Emily raclawe@gtc.edu Student Support Services TRIO SSS Program Lead Specialist Elkhorn 2627418526
Wojciechowski, Wesley WojciechowskiW@gtc.edu Aeronautics Transportation Technical Assistant/Expediter Horizon 2625643936
Badillo, Linda badillol@gtc.edu English Transition Specialist Kenosha 2625642338
York, Dawn YorkD@gtc.edu Registrar Transfer Credit Specialist Racine 2626196850
Gasparov, Lorenc gasparovl@gtc.edu Industrial Tool Crib/Preventative Maintenance Technician Horizon 2625643914
Mulhollon, Carrie mulhollonc@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Kenosha 2625642532
Lois, Kurt LoisK@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2626196474
Morin, Kelly morink@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Kenosha 2625642566
Steliga, Shayne steligas@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Racine 2626196456
Locher, Jill LocherJ@gtc.edu Testing Services Testing Specialist Elkhorn 2627418430
Campbell, Marvin CampbellM@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Technology Support Coordinator Kenosha 2626196338
Stockton, Brenda StocktonB@gtc.edu Server & Virtual Technology Tech Central Coordinator Kenosha 2625643666
Mekhsian, Erik mekhsiane@gtc.edu Colleague Systems Integration and Support Specialist Kenosha 2625643730
Higgins, Aleita HigginsA@gtc.edu English Student Tutor - Racine Offsite 2626338789
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Racine
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Skowronski, Tye skowronskit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Gorst, Kyle gorstk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Rintelman, Brian rintelmanb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Ziemann, Josephine ziemannj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Bell, Khari bellk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Buccolt, Ashley buccolta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Leberecht, Beth leberechtb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor 2625642006
Dunker, Kailee dunkerk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Garcia, Benjamin garciab@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Manring, Carolyn manringc@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor Kenosha 2625642006