Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (40) | B (93) | C (85) | D (69) | E (26) | F (44) | G (63) | H (89) | I (7) | J (42) | K (80) | L (64) | M (112) | N (25) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (137) | T (38) | U (6) | V (28) | W (80) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Rasmussen, Janet rasmussenj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kovach, David kovachdb@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual 2625642564
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Damon, Deanna damond@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Ciriacks, Lisa ciriacksl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Halonen, Desiree halonend@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Cooper, Diane cooperd1@gtc.edu General Education Adjunct Faculty
Merlin, Jennifer merlinj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Sahebi, tayebeh sahebit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Eckhoff, Christopher eckhoffc@gtc.edu
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
Taggart, Michael TaggartM@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adj Inst Auto Lab Tech - R
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Wolover, David woloverd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Lindsey, Joe lindseyj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
O'Hanian, Mampre ohanianm@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Professional Non-Faculty
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Furton, Kayla furtonk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Yancy, Tanesha yancyt@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Casual
Wisniewski, Jonathon wisniewskij@gtc.edu
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Garcia, Benjamin garciab@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Johnson, Jeramie J johnsonjj@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Lopez, Jody lopezj@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Kroeger, Shirley KroegerS@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Schenk, Amanda schenka@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Cogshall, Jason cogshallj@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Casselman, Christine casselmanc@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Schmitt, Tina schmittt@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha