Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-247-7122
Wisconsin Relay System: 711
Burlington Campus: (262) 767-5200
Elkhorn Campus: (262) 741-8200
Kenosha Campus: (262) 564-2200
Racine Campus: (262) 619-6200
Campus Closings: 1-800-353-3152
Faculty/Staff Directory

A-Z List of Pages

(1) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | A (53) | B (37) | C (79) | D (18) | E (30) | F (25) | G (42) | H (35) | I (42) | J (3) | K (6) | L (18) | M (37) | N (19) | O (12) | P (53) | R (15) | S (63) | T (43) | U (10) | V (5) | W (19) | Y (2)

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (45) | B (119) | C (96) | D (73) | E (30) | F (47) | G (77) | H (109) | I (7) | J (40) | K (87) | L (65) | M (118) | N (30) | O (32) | P (76) | Q (5) | R (69) | S (155) | T (41) | U (5) | V (36) | W (88) | X (2) | Y (9) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Jones, Noelle jonesn@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Kosharek, Patricia KosharekP@gtc.edu Use Pos# 16050
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Hilber, Jody hilberj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Ward-Packard, Danniel WardpackardD@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Vann, Michael vannm@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Cikel, Shelley cikels@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Anderson, Amy andersonam@gtc.edu
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Widener, Sharen WidenerS@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Lambert, Jacqueline lambertj@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Dunn, David DunnD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Zoerner, David zoernerd@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Busler, Patrick buslerp@gtc.edu Motorcycle/Moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B
Grevenow, Barbara GrevenowB@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Bernhardt, Felicia bernhardtf@gtc.edu Culinary Management Food Service Aide
Monroe, Margaret MonroeM@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - Racine
Lincoln, Kathleen lincolnk@gtc.edu Interpreter-elkhorn Casual Technical
Vazquez, Faustino vazquezf@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Kasulke, David KasulkeD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
McFarland, Megan mcfarlandm@gtc.edu Admissions Casual
Hoppe, Christina HoppeC@gtc.edu Adj Inst Social Science - K
Estrada, Shannon EstradaS@gtc.edu
Hoff, Kathy hoffk@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Paulson, Christopher paulsonc@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Lopez, Luis lopezl@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/Administration Casual
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Reyes, Eugene reyese@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Setzer, Raymond setzerr@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Casual
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Crain, James crainj@gtc.edu
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Cook, Michael cookm@gtc.edu Sheet Metal Adj Inst Sheet Metal - Racine
Farchione, Desiree FarchioneD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dresen, James dresenjl@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Brand, Linda brandl@gtc.edu Health Occ Foundations - Wedd Adjunct
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Umnus, Edward umnuse@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Abbrederis, Randal abbrederisr@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Bieri, Brian bierib@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Alba, Jose albaj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice Adj Inst Police Science - K
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Schellin, Karen schellink@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Renkas, Helen renkash@gtc.edu
Smith, Danielle SmithD@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Estrup, Cynthia EstrupC@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Elkhorn
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Ivy, Patricia ivyp@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Grabowski, Vincent grabowskiv@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Possing, Linda possingl@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Kane, Christopher kanec@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct-861
Rucinski, David rucinskid@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Richards, Suzanne RichardsS@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Byers, Kyleigh byersk@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Lampi, John lampij@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty Adjunct Faculty
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Harp, Eileen harpe@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv -E
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Hall, Debra halld@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Boticki, Michael BotickiM@gtc.edu Human Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Escobedo, Lynda escobedol@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Sloan, Elizabeth sloane@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Denning, Tina denningt@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Stratton, Charles StrattonC@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Kenosha (851)
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Swanson, Brittany swansonb@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Peters, Christopher petersc@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Sherman, Stephanie shermans@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Reed-Ford, DeAnna reedfordd@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - R