Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (40) | B (93) | C (85) | D (69) | E (26) | F (44) | G (63) | H (89) | I (7) | J (42) | K (80) | L (64) | M (111) | N (25) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (51) | S (138) | T (38) | U (6) | V (28) | W (80) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Plachinski, Sarah plachinskis@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Stabbe, David stabbed@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Post, Karen postk@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Schmidt, Lindsey schmidtl@gtc.edu
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Quilling, Richard quillingr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Dunker, Kailee dunkerk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Jankowski, Kenneth jankowskik@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Krefft, Joseph krefftj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Casual
Green, Lawrence greenl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor - Elkhorn
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Soler, Nelson solern@gtc.edu Supervisory Mgmt - Wedd Adj Instr Sup Mgt - BISD
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ward-Johnson, Alice wardjohnsona@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Davis-Subrt, Alice davissubrta@gtc.edu Dental Adj Inst Dental Asst - K
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Carini, Caitlin carinic@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Schmitt, Kyle schmittk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Dietz, Andrew dietza@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Smith, Cynthia smithca@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Brierton, Peter briertonp@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Harmon, Elizabeth harmone@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
VanDusseldorp, Alan vandusseldorpa@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Kruk, Michael krukm@gtc.edu Surgical Technician Adj Inst Surgical Tech - K
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Morales, Mark moralesm@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Moat, Jeanmarie moatj@gtc.edu Special Needs/comm Casual
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kelley, Dawn KelleyD@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Brown, Kevin BrownK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 047 - Kenosha
Briscoe, Brenda briscoeb@gtc.edu Medical Support Adj Inst Nursing - Racine
Madsen, Michael madsenmw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Hauke, Matt haukem@gtc.edu Aeronautics Aviation TA - CASUAL
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Werve, Brittany werveb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Hultin, Summer hultins@gtc.edu Advanced Technology Centers Casual
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Quinn, Terry QuinnT@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Kessel, Benjamin kesselb@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Ehlen, Brett ehlenb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Gorecki, Alan goreckia@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Plachinski, Leah plachinskil@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Dzbinski, Robert dzbinskir@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Torres, Jill torresj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington