Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (91) | C (83) | D (67) | E (26) | F (44) | G (64) | H (87) | I (7) | J (41) | K (80) | L (61) | M (108) | N (25) | O (23) | P (65) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (130) | T (38) | U (5) | V (29) | W (79) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Griffin, Marcus griffinm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Bws Casual 2628987531
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Dar, Umer daru@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Johnson, Marnee Johnsonmm@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Nowak, Donald nowakd@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Sasaki, Patricia sasakip@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adj Inst Nursing Asst - Elkhorn
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
DeRosier, Lawrence DeRosierL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Hipper, Jerry hipperj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Tanner, Todd tannert@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Yancy, Tanesha yancyt@gtc.edu Bursar/student Finances Casual
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Mitlo, Autumn mitloa@gtc.edu
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Wroblewski, Erik wroblewskie@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Haggarty, Kristine haggartyk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Baumeister, Jamie baumeisterj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Schmidt, Natalie schmidtn@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Keeku, Jean keekuj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Farchione, Desiree FarchioneD@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice 048 - Kenosha
Carlson, Robert CarlsonR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Doran, Michael DoranM@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Casual
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Damico, Michael damicom@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Kenosha
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Spann, Mashica spannm@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Baldwin, Nicholas baldwinn@gtc.edu
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Picknell, Kurtis PicknellK@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inserv - E
Larson-Rondeau, Carly larsonrondeauc@gtc.edu
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Mantuano, Gianni mantuanog@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Konkol, Nathan konkoln@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Jones, Angela jonesa@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Weider, Barbara weiderb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Swanson, Robert swansonr@gtc.edu
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Ordonez-Hodge, Toni ordonezhodget@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu