Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (41) | B (93) | C (84) | D (65) | E (28) | F (42) | G (61) | H (90) | I (7) | J (39) | K (78) | L (65) | M (114) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (53) | S (138) | T (39) | U (6) | V (28) | W (77) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Monty, Shalene montys@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Dziuk, Cody dziukc@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Short, Bryan shortb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Smith, Linda smithl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Pai, Kan paik@gtc.edu
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Patterson, Wanda pattersonw@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Dashev, Sava dashevs@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Kenosha
Bretl, Diane bretld@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Professional Non-Faculty
Kellner, Cheryl kellnerc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Kirstein, Gregory kirsteing@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Anthony, Tom Anthonyt@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Maydak, John maydakj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Eckhoff, Christopher eckhoffc@gtc.edu
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Hernandez, Marcelo hernandezm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Alexander, April alexandera@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Heffel, Helena heffelh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Dipper, Laura dipperl@gtc.edu Housing & Home Furnishings Adj Inst Interior Design - K
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Merlin, Jennifer merlinj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Rice, Stefanie rices@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Roeder, Robert roederr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Wolover, David woloverd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Molinski, Annie molinskia@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Bryniarski, Lora bryniarskil@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sinnen, Jacinda sinnenj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Grochowski, Christine grochowskic@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Schmitt, Kyle schmittk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Press, Michael pressm@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Trybom, Betty trybomb@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Thieme, Jean ThiemeJ@gtc.edu Admin/office Assistant Adj Inst Office Technology - R
Nondorf, Julie nondorfj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Hatters, Meica hattersm@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Rutkowski, Michael rutkowskim@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD