Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (94) | C (85) | D (65) | E (28) | F (43) | G (62) | H (90) | I (7) | J (39) | K (78) | L (66) | M (116) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (140) | T (39) | U (6) | V (27) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Hart, Amy HartA@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Hassan, Donna HassanD@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Weidner, James weidnerjp@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Carini, Caitlin carinic@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Clark Jr, Raymond ClarkR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Mantuano, Gianni mantuanog@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Fisher, Dolores (Dee) fisherdr@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Elkhorn
Smith, Cynthia smithca@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Baumann-Mader, Kathryn BaumannMaderK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Gorst, Kyle gorstk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Schultz, Lois SchultzL@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Shiroda, Cortney shirodac@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Moat, Jeanmarie moatj@gtc.edu Special Needs/comm Casual
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Inst Motorcycle Safety - B 2627675134
Schuppe, James schuppej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Xue, Yong xuey@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Jackson, Roland jacksonr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Drechsler, Ann drechslera@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Chambers, Donald chambersd@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Wier, Lauren wierl@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kempf, Steven kempfs@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Sinnen, Jason sinnenjm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Deckrosh, Dustin deckroshd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2625643716
Baumeister, Jamie baumeisterj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Plachinski, Leah plachinskil@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Heiler, Stuart heilers@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Spino, Jimmie SpinoJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Kinard, Isha kinardi@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Asselin, Kenneth asselink@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Meyers, Rose meyersr@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
McDonald, Kim mcdonaldk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Buccolt, Ashley buccolta@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Morales, Mark moralesm@gtc.edu Const Elect-apprn Adj Inst Elect Appr.
Schenk, Amanda schenka@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Stern, David SternD@gtc.edu Computer Info Sys Adj Inst CIS - Elkhorn
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Bowser, Daniel bowserd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Slone, Christopher slonec@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Sharp, Christine SharpC@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Mann, William mannw@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Martinez, Joseph martinezjl@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Nicolo-Musser, Debra nicolomusserd@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine