Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (40) | B (88) | C (81) | D (58) | E (26) | F (40) | G (57) | H (81) | I (8) | J (37) | K (74) | L (60) | M (101) | N (22) | O (22) | P (67) | Q (4) | R (51) | S (136) | T (35) | U (6) | V (24) | W (70) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Wetzel, Travis WetzelT@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty
Andreoli, Khloe andreolik@gtc.edu
Smith, Joshua smithja@gtc.edu
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Ehlen, Brett ehlenb@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2627675110
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Smallwood-Rideaux, Phyllis smallwoodrideauxp@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Casual
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Cook, Jay cookj@gtc.edu Industrial Equipment Mech Casual
Mantuano, Gianni mantuanog@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Ponejolic, Brett ponejolicb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Wojciechowicz, Diane wojciechowiczd@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Laabs, Denise laabsd@gtc.edu
Stephenson, Benjamin stephensonb@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Phillips, Ann phillipsa@gtc.edu
Infusino, Nicholas infusinon@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Wooten, David wootend@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Fox, Carrie foxc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Schmidt, Natalie schmidtn@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Kolens, Francesca kolensf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Crum, Amy cruma@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Christian, Jon christianj@gtc.edu
Aushwitz, Michael aushwitzm@gtc.edu
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Lee, Chava leecc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Marshall, Cole marshallc@gtc.edu
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Lyons, Daniel lyonsd@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Andersen, Eric andersene@gtc.edu
Clack, Lisa ClackL@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Nursing Lab Assistant
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
McCluskey, Linea mccluskeyl@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Armstrong, Kristin armstrongk@gtc.edu
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Paal, Alan paala@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Wadlington, Jerry WadlingtonJ@gtc.edu Building Security Casual
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194 2627675134
Kerhin, Matthew kerhinm@gtc.edu
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Denhartog, Warren denhartogw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Lawler, Billie lawlerb@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Zavodski, Natalie zavodskin@gtc.edu Machine Shop Adj Instr Machine Shop
Craig, Scott craigs@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Villegas, Edith villegase@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Pagliaroni, Brian pagliaronib@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Casual
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Payne, Annie paynea@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Lestan, Ivan lestani@gtc.edu
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Dinauer, Jacob DinauerJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Sinnen, Jason sinnenjm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Poirier, Kevin poirierk@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
LaForge, Nicole laforgen@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Heiler, Stuart heilers@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Medical Support Adjunct
Pritikin, Nathan pritikinn@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Endl, Helen EndlH@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Wooster, Daniel woosterd@gtc.edu Automobile Mechanical Adj Inst Auto Tech - Racine
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Coleman, Christine ColemanC@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington

Read iChoose Gateway Testimonials