Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (94) | C (81) | D (63) | E (27) | F (43) | G (61) | H (90) | I (7) | J (40) | K (77) | L (65) | M (113) | N (24) | O (23) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (53) | S (139) | T (38) | U (6) | V (26) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
McGee, Randy mcgeer@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Junk, Alicia junka@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Bws Casual 2628987531
Merrill, Grace MerrillG@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Grimes, Mary grimesm@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
English, Kathleen englishk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Hammett, Daniel hammettd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Nequist, George nequistg@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Hempel, Jason hempelj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
McCright, Marcellous mccrightm@gtc.edu Ind Mech - Wedd Adj Inst Industrial Mechanics - BISD
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Crum, Amy cruma@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Mirviss-Jossart, Stacey mirvissjossarts@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Fiedler, Michael fiedlerm@gtc.edu
Bialkowski, Joseph bialkowskij@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Hauke, Matt haukem@gtc.edu Aeronautics Aviation TA - CASUAL
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Fetzer, Jerald FetzerJ@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Kamm, Cindy kammc@gtc.edu
Kent, Holly kenth@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Cech, Kevin CechK@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Schulz, Michael schulzm@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Quebbeman, Rachel quebbemanr@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adj Inst GD for TS
Acklam, Kert acklamk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Heffel, Helena heffelh@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Short, Bryan shortb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Skindingsrude, Scott skindingsrudes@gtc.edu Industrial Administration Clerical - Casual
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Zarzecki, Timothy zarzeckit@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
O'Neill, John oneillj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Sovelenko, Kimberly SovelenkoK@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult Basic Ed 016 K
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Klus, Kevin klusk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Christensen, Samuel christensens@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Rintelman, Brian rintelmanb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Ringle, Frederick ringlef@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Malecki, Jennifer maleckij@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Harris, Lynn harrisl@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Ziemann, Josephine ziemannj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Huff, Jeffrey huffj@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Rager, Richard ragerr@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Dziuk, Cody dziukc@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Burke, Kevin burkek@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adjunct
Hatters, Meica hattersm@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Kirstein, Gregory kirsteing@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Wahl, Andrew wahla@gtc.edu Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Worzala, Kyle worzalak@gtc.edu Welding Adj Inst Welding - Kenosha
Smith, Linda smithl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Schmitt, Kyle schmittk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Chelsea, Stanley chelseas@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Alexander, April alexandera@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Conlon, Susan conlons@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Casual
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual-Law Enforcement Academy
Kellner, Cheryl kellnerc@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Krupkowski, Christopher krupkowskic@gtc.edu Nursing Professional Non Faculty
Sax, Steven saxs@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Laybourn, Kathleen LaybournK@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Ruff, Jacob ruffj@gtc.edu