Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (91) | C (78) | D (62) | E (26) | F (43) | G (60) | H (90) | I (7) | J (38) | K (74) | L (64) | M (110) | N (23) | O (23) | P (66) | Q (5) | R (54) | S (142) | T (37) | U (6) | V (25) | W (76) | X (2) | Y (8) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Bretl, Diane bretld@gtc.edu Physical Therapist Assistant Professional Non-Faculty
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Eschmann, Nickolas EschmannN@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Schmitt, Kyle schmittk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Haynam, Vicki haynamv@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Meyer, Kurt meyerk@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
DeGarmo, Michael degarmom@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Miller, Jaclyn millerj2@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Weidert, Thomas WeidertT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@gtc.edu Student Tutor - Racine
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
Kehoe, Jeffrey kehoej@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Yakowenko, Paul yakowenkop@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Czerniak, Thomas czerniakt@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Adj Inst Emergency Med Serv - Racine
Abbrederis, Randal abbrederisr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Randolph, Ginger randolphg@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Vorpagel, Timothy VorpagelT@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Crum, Amy cruma@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Longrie, Aaron LongrieA@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Pritikin, Nathan pritikinn@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Junk, Alicia junka@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Deckrosh, Dustin deckroshd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual 2625643716
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Hammett, Daniel hammettd@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Thomas, Kara thomask@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Burke, John burkej@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Sommers, Barbara sommersb@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Padgett, Travis padgettt@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Williams, Tracy williamst@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Merlin, Jennifer merlinj@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Casual
Kent, Holly kenth@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Olive, Elena olivee@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Hauke, Matt haukem@gtc.edu Aeronautics Aviation TA - CASUAL
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Sitron, Thomas sitront@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Tanner, Todd tannert@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Griffin, Michael griffinmg@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Mihlbauer, Kelly mihlbauerk@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Pfeilstifter, JoEllyn pfeilstifterj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Palmer, David palmerd@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Krekling, Kevin kreklingk@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Klus, Kevin klusk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Lewis, Vickie lewisv@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Asst - Racine
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Short, Bryan shortb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Hill, Xin hillx@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Wolover, David woloverd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Sewell, Roshonda sewellr@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
McCray, Nathan mccrayn@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Ziemann, Josephine ziemannj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Ackland, Philip acklandp@gtc.edu
Stuebe, Stephen stuebes@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Wienckowski, Andrew wienckowskia@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu
Huff, Marissa huffm@gtc.edu
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Rintelman, Brian rintelmanb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Brott, Carla brottc@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
McGuire, Matthew McGuireM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Smith, Linda smithl@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Scott, Leon scottl1@gtc.edu Bldg Maint-kenosha Casual
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Feider, Barbara FeiderB@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Professional Non Faculty Casual
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Ruff, Jacob ruffj@gtc.edu
Dziuk, Cody dziukc@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Yanny, Matthew yannym@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Kirstein, Gregory kirsteing@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Duffey, Robert duffeyr@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Garringer, Terry garringert@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Phelps, Terry phelpst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Dukowitz, Lisa dukowitzl@gtc.edu
Wlodarski, Donald wlodarskid@gtc.edu Alcohol & Other Drug Abuse Svcs Adjunct