Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (36) | B (80) | C (73) | D (45) | E (20) | F (30) | G (59) | H (66) | I (7) | J (41) | K (61) | L (48) | M (79) | N (21) | O (21) | P (74) | Q (4) | R (55) | S (116) | T (30) | U (3) | V (20) | W (68) | X (1) | Y (7) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Hetlet, Bradley HetletB@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Detkowski, Dennis detkowskid@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Jensen, Leslie lajensen@kusd.edu
Barnes, Brian barnesb@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Owens, David owensd@gtc.edu
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Greiner, Melissa greinerm@gtc.edu
Phillips, Earl phillipse@gtc.edu
Djuplin, Wesley djuplinw@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Taylor, James taylorjm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hill, Lynn hilll@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Gums, Linda GumsL@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Wolcott, Tammy WolcottT@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Koel, Jennifer koelj@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Scherff, James ScherffJ@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Brown, Jo BrownJ@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Ivanoski, Robert ivanoskir@gtc.edu
Gontscharow, Patricia gontscharowp@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Rydelski, Christopher rydelskic@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Sweetman-Bushey, Elizabeth sweetmanbusheye@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Lorino, John lorinojj@gtc.edu
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Winsel, Glennys winselg@gtc.edu
Troxell, Aaron troxella@gtc.edu
Schmidt, Melissa schmidtma@gtc.edu
Geissler, Clint geisslerc@gtc.edu
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Connet, Marsha connetm@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Dudek, Robert dudekr@gtc.edu Supervision/leadership Adj Inst Supervisory Mgt - K
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@gtc.edu Electrical Technology 18J Inst Electronic Tech - K
Prahl, Michael prahlm@gtc.edu
Behr, Nancy behrn@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Gadbury, Tammy GadburyT@gtc.edu Academic Dev - English - Wedd Adjunct
Gunn, Hannah gunnh@gtc.edu
Ewert, Andrew ewerta@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Tishuk, Diane tishukd@gtc.edu
Augustyn, Steven augustyns@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
O'Herrin, Keith oherrink@gtc.edu
Williamson, Philip WilliamsonP@gtc.edu Social Science Use 16045
Sousek, Gregory sousekg@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
McCluskey, Ann mccluskeya@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Poplawski, Catherine PoplawskiC@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Diblik, Roy rdiblik@wi.rr.com
Wienke, Brian WienkeB@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Parker, Andrew parkera@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Moll, Amber molla@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194
Michalski, Kristin michalskik@gtc.edu
Wayd, Timothy waydt@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Use 16194 2627675134
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Wehmeier, Jenny wehmeierj@gtc.edu
McElmury, Douglas mcelmuryd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
VanDien, Johnette vandienj@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Stamand, Timothy stamandt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Wilke, John wilkej@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Strelka, Joseph StrelkaJ@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Verhagen, Julie verhagenj@gtc.edu
Niederer, John niedererj@gtc.edu Test Evaluator
Flannery, Neil FlanneryN@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
McCoy, Brent mccoyb@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Schilleman, Nicholas schillemann@gtc.edu
Ohl, Thomas ohlt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - R
Crandall, Laurie crandalll@gtc.edu
Covelli, Laura covellil@gtc.edu
Krewal, Todd krewalt@gtc.edu Numerical Contract Bws Adjunct
Holle, Ryan holrya@easttroy.k12.wi.us
Carrera, Juan carreraj@gtc.edu Automotive Technology Adjunct
Giorno, Joseph giornoj@gtc.edu
Krupp, David kruppd@gtc.edu Motorcycle/moped Driver Ed Adj Tch Asst Motorcycle
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Bernier, Daniel bernierd@gtc.edu
Reilly, Eileen ReillyE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - Elkhorn
Pohlman, Rachel pohlmanr@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Abbrederis, Randal abbrederisr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Herrera, Christina herrerac@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Bergeman, James bergemanj@gtc.edu
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Chamblee, Kylie chambleek@gtc.edu
Greiner, Andrew greinera@gtc.edu
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Hallisy, Robert HallisyR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Cresswell, Andrew cresswella@gtc.edu
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Beaver, Amy beavera@gtc.edu