Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (32) | B (80) | C (74) | D (45) | E (19) | F (34) | G (59) | H (67) | I (6) | J (39) | K (67) | L (47) | M (83) | N (22) | O (20) | P (66) | Q (4) | R (54) | S (119) | T (29) | U (4) | V (20) | W (70) | X (1) | Y (6) | Z (14)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Jensen, Leslie jensenl@gtc.edu
Regner, Sharon RegnerS@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Groeschel, Romana groeschelr@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adjunct
Jordan, Jacqueline jordanj@gtc.edu
Voss, Erik VossE@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Wilke, John wilkej@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Haggarty, Robert haggartyr@gtc.edu Social Science - Wedd Adj Social Science
Prochaska, Thomas prochaskat@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Rigden, Barbara rigdenb@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Cunningham, Jo Anne cunninghamj@gtc.edu Acad Supp/mathematics Adjunct
Savel, Denise saveld@gtc.edu Veterinary Science Adjunct
Hetlet, Bradley HetletB@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Calder, Alexander caldera@gtc.edu
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Oldenburg, Pamela oldenburgp@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Sucevich, Melissa sucevichm@gtc.edu
Neave, Thomas neavet@gtc.edu
Neil, Ludger NeilL@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adj Inst Manufacturing Tech -K
Melville, James melvillej@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Salvo, Steven SalvoS@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Olson, Candace olsoncl@gtc.edu
Adams, Jonathan adamsj1@gtc.edu
Bergo, Linda BergoL@gtc.edu Medical Assistant Adj Inst Medical Assistant - E
Rubach, Kathryn rubachk@gtc.edu Pretech Math Adjunct
Binter, Rudolph BinterR@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Kasper, Kyle kasperk@gtc.edu Power Plant Engineer Adj Inst Power Plant Eng - R
Haecker, Dave haeckerd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Iserloth, Gerard iserlothg@gtc.edu
Mattner, Shane mattners@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Luedtke, Daniel luedtked@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
van Altena, Annmarie vanaltenaa@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Schroeder, Kenneth schroederk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Test Evaluator
Jurasovich, Ann jurasovicha@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Braun, Tracey braunt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Torner, Brian tornerb@gtc.edu
Betker, Laura betkerl@gtc.edu
Piccolo, David PiccoloDj@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Bell, Bithia bellbr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Wall, Robert WallR@gtc.edu Mechanical Technology Adj Inst Mechanical Design - K
O'Neill, Timothy oneillt@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Elkhorn
Behrens, Carly behrensc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Krien, Edward kriene@gtc.edu
Kaminski, Nicholas kaminskin@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Bell, Michael bellm@gtc.edu
Heller-Neal, Kimberly hellernealk@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Taschner, Mark taschnerm@gtc.edu Mechanical Drafting Adj Instr Mechanical Drafting - BISD
Knight, William knightw@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Christensen, Bert christensenb@gtc.edu
Hargrove, Sam HargroveS@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Kruse, David krused@gtc.edu
Swenarski, Robert swenarskir@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Krejci, Steven krejcis@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Tishuk, Diane tishukd@gtc.edu
Joshua, Glenn joshuag@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Evans, Jodie evansj@gtc.edu Pharmacy Technician Adjunct
McCaughey, Steven mccaugheys@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Kretchmar, Sarah kretchmars@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Hill, Lynn hilll@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Peterson, James petersonjf@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Howser, Dale howserd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Ringle, Frederick ringlef@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Pruszka, Jayme pruszkaj@gtc.edu
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Magwitz, Thomas magwitzt@gtc.edu
Trecroci, Jennifer trecrocij@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Malvitz, Mark malvitzm@gtc.edu
Trecker, Katherine treckerk@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Witte, Jamie wittej@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Robbins, Timothy robbinst@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Glisch, Elizabeth glische@gtc.edu
Rondeau, Tai rondeaut@gtc.edu Test Evaluator
Smedegaard, Margaret Smedegaardm@gtc.edu Basic Education-racine Adj Inst Adult Basic Education 843 - Racine
Clark, Marcia clarkml@gtc.edu Business Administration Adj Inst Business Admin - K
Taylor, James taylorjm@gtc.edu
Haerter, Matthew HaerterM@gtc.edu Fire - Wedd Adj Inst Fire Service - BISD
Covelli, Laura covellil@gtc.edu
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Deschler, Steven DeschlerS@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Hanson, Jill hansonj@gtc.edu
Gerber, Patrick gerberp@gtc.edu It Pa/web/e-business Adjunct
Ferrille, Nicole ferrillen@gtc.edu
Owens, David owensd@gtc.edu
Candee, Michael CandeeM@gtc.edu Graphic Designer Adj Inst Graphic Tech Des - K
Bustillo, Lyleth bustillol@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Washington-White, Allicia washingtonwhitea@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Sheppard, Craig sheppardc@gtc.edu English as a Second Language Adj Inst ESL 016 - Kenosha
Winsel, Glennys winselg@gtc.edu
Wooster, Carolyn WoosterC@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - R
McCarthy, Emmet McCarthyE@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K