Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (41) | B (92) | C (84) | D (65) | E (28) | F (42) | G (61) | H (90) | I (7) | J (39) | K (78) | L (65) | M (114) | N (24) | O (23) | P (70) | Q (5) | R (52) | S (138) | T (38) | U (6) | V (28) | W (76) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (16)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Clay, Geoffrey clayg@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Kysely, Nicholas kyselyn@gtc.edu It Network/communications Adjunct
Denhartog, Warren denhartogw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Simpson, Anne simpsona@gtc.edu Health/practice Lab Auto-Tutorial Lab Assistant - Elkhorn
Bliss, Jeffrey BlissJ@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Schmidt, Aaron schmidta@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Kielpinski, Patricia kielpinskip@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Celebre, Dionne CelebreD@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Puma, Angelo PumaA@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Radandt, Daniel RadandtD@gtc.edu Paramedic - Wedd Adjunct
Wooten, David wootend@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Dunker, Kailee dunkerk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Thompkins, Nadine thompkinsn@gtc.edu Basic Education Adj Inst Adult/General Education
Stank, Rae StankR@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Sedmak, Eric sedmake@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Brechue, Austin brechuea@gtc.edu
Yager, Angela yagera@gtc.edu
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Giovannoni, Thomas GiovannoniT@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj Inst Fire Science - Racine
Hinke, Virginia hinkev@gtc.edu Logistics/matls Mgmt Adjunct
Siefert, Todd siefertt@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct
Carini, Caitlin carinic@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Barsch, Michael BarschM@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Capon, Deborah capond@gtc.edu
Mueller, Richard muellerra@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adjunct
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Lambert, Michael lambertm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Polcyn, Jessica polcynj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Lister, Jason listerj@gtc.edu
Garcia, Chris garciac1@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Harmon, Marlo harmonm@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@gtc.edu Health Foundations Adjunct
Mansell, Michael mansellm@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Kohler, Clifford KohlerC@gtc.edu Marketing Adj Inst Marketing - Kenosha
Dawson, Marisa dawsonmj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Mantuano, Gianni mantuanog@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Storbeck, JoAnna storbeckj@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Reyes, Jose ReyesJ@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Mathematics - Racine
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Kincaid, Michelle kincaidm@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Gordon, Dana gordond@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Summers, Michael summersm@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Linn, Dennis linnd@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Riley, David RileyD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Fisher, Dolores (Dee) fisherdr@gtc.edu Adjunct Faculty - Elkhorn
Smith, Cynthia smithca@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Ainsworth, Diane ainsworthd@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Butters, Barry buttersb@gtc.edu Machine Shop - Wedd Adjunct
Xue, Yong xuey@gtc.edu Natural Science Adj Inst Natural Science - K
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Capito, Tammy capitot@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Wunder, Jeff wunderj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Gorst, Kyle gorstk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Fremy, Joseph fremyj@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Divan, Daniel DivanD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Falk, Elizabeth FalkE@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Racine
Porcaro, Rebecca porcaror@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Service Adj Tch Asst EMS - Burlington
Chavez, Antonio chaveza@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Moat, Jeanmarie moatj@gtc.edu Special Needs/comm Casual
Klabunde, Cynthia KlabundeC@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Kruse, Crista krusec@gtc.edu Bws Casual
Nado, Jason NadoJ@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Brunhart, Angela brunharta@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Lieu, Nichole lieun@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Olbinski, Linda olbinskil@gtc.edu Reading Adjunct
Plachinski, Leah plachinskil@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Burg, Marvin burgm@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Jackson, Roland jacksonr@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Franklin, Tommar franklintn@gtc.edu Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct
Knudson, Dawn knudsond@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Wier, Lauren wierl@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Myers, Kathy MyersK@gtc.edu Library/lrc-admin Librarian - Casual
Croeker, Robert CroekerR@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Police - Burlington
Sinnen, Jason sinnenjm@gtc.edu
Ryan, Tamara ryant@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Baumeister, Jamie baumeisterj@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Stone, Mark stonem@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Schenk, Amanda schenka@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Kramer, Leigh kramerl@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Janisin, Brooke janisinb@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Leberecht, Beth leberechtb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor 2625642006
Godina, Maria godinam@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual