Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (43) | B (94) | C (81) | D (62) | E (25) | F (43) | G (61) | H (90) | I (7) | J (40) | K (77) | L (64) | M (112) | N (24) | O (23) | P (69) | Q (5) | R (53) | S (140) | T (38) | U (6) | V (26) | W (78) | X (2) | Y (7) | Z (17)
Name Email Department Job Title Campussort descending Phone
Havel, Gregory HavelG@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Inst Fire Service - B
Logan, Benjamin loganb@gtc.edu
Smith, Vicki SmithV@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Clark, Thomas ClarkT@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Usky, Dennis uskyd@gtc.edu Industrial Manufacturing Tech Adjunct
Skowronski, Tye skowronskit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Stulo, Samuel stulos@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Jacob, Julie jacobj@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Meeks, Margaret meeksm@gtc.edu Science Adj Inst Acad Dev/Science - K
Garza, Linda garzal@gtc.edu Gen Instruction/administrators Peer Mentor - Project 050
Trombley, Karen trombleyk@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Casual
Trevisan, Kurt trevisank@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Moore, Danny MooreD@gtc.edu Electrical Technology Adj Inst Electronic Tech - R
Tabrizi, Pusaporn tabrizip@gtc.edu Mathematics Casual
Erickson, Michael ericksonm@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Campbell, Maureen campbellma@gtc.edu Library/lrc-racine Casual-Librarian
Russell, Kristen russellkd@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Damon, Deanna damond@gtc.edu Fin Aids/veteran's Affairs Work Study
Boyd, Felecia boydf@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Tanner, Todd tannert@gtc.edu Plumbing Adj Inst Plumbing - Racine
Hartschuh, Linda hartschuhl@gtc.edu
Lofy, Neal lofyn@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Hinder, Marianne HinderM@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct-316
Staples, Horace StaplesH@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Thurmond, Sandra Thurmonds@gtc.edu Bws Casual 2628987531
Marler, Katie MarlerK@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - K
Weyand, Patrick WeyandP@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Mantuano, Gianni mantuanog@gtc.edu Printing/mds System Casual
Ramsey, Nancy ramseyn@gtc.edu Staff Development - Kenosha Professional Non-Faculty Casual
Dejong, Christian dejongc@gtc.edu Culinary Arts Adjunct
Springer, Michelle SpringerM@gtc.edu Communication Skills Adj Inst Comm Skills - Racine
Thorne, Todd ThorneT@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Konopski, Craig KonopskiC@gtc.edu Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct-818
Smith, Thomas smitht@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual Non-Instr. - Examiner National Registry
Sura, Matthew SuraM@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Sweeney, Kyle sweeneyk@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Smith, Denise smithd1@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Weiger, Susan Weigers@gtc.edu Related Business Adj Inst Related Business - E
Gerchikov, Ashley gerchikova@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Chapman, Ross chapmanr@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Langlois, Marna langloism@gtc.edu Child Development Adj Inst Child Care - K
Brogan, Kimberly brogank@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Miller, James millerj@gtc.edu Fire Technology Adj FFI Test Evaluator - Burlington
McKenzie, Stanley mckenzies@gtc.edu Facility Maintenance Adj Inst Facilities Mgt - K
Straka, Rita strakar@gtc.edu
Braun, Patrice braunp@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Dean, Sheryl deans@gtc.edu Academic Operations Professional Non-faculty
Palaniappa, Suchithra palaniappas@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Sahebi, tayebeh sahebit@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Zimmermann, Brian ZimmermannB@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Spielvogel-Donalds, Ruth SpielvogeldonaldsR@gtc.edu Social Services Adj Inst Human Serv Assoc - K
Saskill, Autumn saskilla@gtc.edu Interpreter-hearing Impaired Casual
Johnson, Allan johnsona@gtc.edu Painting & Decorating Adj Inst - Painting & Decorating - R
Lindsey, Joe lindseyj@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Durick, Stephanie duricks@gtc.edu Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct 502
Galten, Thomas galtent@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Schneck, Katherine schneckk@gtc.edu English As A Second Language Adjunct
Schmidt, Natalie schmidtn@gtc.edu Foreign Language Adj Inst Foreign Language - K
Ketchpaw, Susan KetchpawS@gtc.edu Student Services-elkhorn Casual
Waldschmidt, Jacob WaldschmidtJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Kemen, Tim kement@gtc.edu Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Adj Inst HVAC - Kenosha
Lund, Barbara LundB@gtc.edu English Adjunct
Spotz, Kurt spotzk@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Hart, Jack hartjw@gtc.edu Automated Manufacturing Adj 628
Hodges, Damaso hodgesd@gtc.edu Social Science Adj Inst Social Science - K
Williams, Siovahn williamsss@gtc.edu
Fladten, David FladtenD@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Plachinski, Kathryn PlachinskiK@gtc.edu History Adjunct
Aker, Stacey akers@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Moffatt, Carrie moffattc@gtc.edu Nursing Casual
Kreft, Andrea krefta@gtc.edu Intro To College Writing Adjunct
Denhartog, Warren denhartogw@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Adjunct
Mendez, Rosa MendezR@gtc.edu Nursing Adjunct
Thillemann, Robert thillemannr@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Sass, David sassd@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - Elkhorn
Fagan, Courtney faganc@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services 14J Inst Emergency Medical Services - Burlington
Paulson, Heather paulsonh@gtc.edu
Lampada, Diane lampadad@gtc.edu Medical Support Professional Non-Faculty
Booker, Mattie bookerm@gtc.edu Mathematics Adj Inst Acad Dev/Math - K
Marik, Paul marikp@gtc.edu Police Science- Non Credit Casual
Garcia, Benjamin garciab@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications Student Tutor
Sadewater, Frank sadewaterf@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Holle, Ryan holler@gtc.edu
DelFrate, John DelFrateJ@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Casual
Gonzalez, Tony gonzalezt@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Inst Police Science - K
Spear, Beth spearb@gtc.edu Acad Dev/communications TUTOR/PRNF-K
Giese, Eric giesee@gtc.edu Dispatcher Adjunct
Strom, Aaron stroma@gtc.edu Emergency Medical Services Casual
Hall, Charles hallc@gtc.edu Corrections Science Adjunct 504
Bell, Bridget bellb@gtc.edu Pretech Communications Adjunct
Riggs, Thomas riggst@gtc.edu Fire Technology - Non Credit Adj Tch Asst Fire Service - B
Gabor, Michelle gaborm@gtc.edu Accounting Adj Inst Accounting - Kenosha
Albright, Thomas albrightt@gtc.edu
Kennedy, Thomas kennedyt@gtc.edu International Study Adjunct
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@gtc.edu College Success Adjunct
Grabek, Michael GrabekM@gtc.edu Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Adj Tch Asst Police Inservice - Kenosha
Hunt, Jared huntj@gtc.edu Academic Operations Casual
Fornal, Adam fornala@gtc.edu Computer Software Adj Inst Computer Software - K
Flanigan, Diane FlaniganD@gtc.edu Nursing Assistant Adjunct
Ward-Johnson, Alice wardjohnsona@gtc.edu General College: Mathematics Adjunct